footprint fingerprint

People

Research group staff

 

The Mannheim Centre is a multidisciplinary centre incorporating staff from across LSE. Staff profiles include details of research conducted by staff members.


LSE academic staff

UPDATED-Leonidas Chelitos

Dr Leonidas Cheliotis

Associate Professor and Director of the Mannheim Centre for Criminology

l.cheliotis@lse.ac.uk

DownesDavid

Professor David Downes

Emeritus Professor of Social Policy

d.downes@lse.ac.uk

female-silhouette-200x200

Dr Janet Foster

Associate Professor in Sociology

j.a.foster@lse.ac.uk

professor jeremy order

Professor Jeremy Horder

Head of Department Criminal Law

J.Horder@lse.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Jackson

Professor Jonathan Jackson

Professor in Research Methodology

j.p.jackson@lse.ac.uk

Dr Insa koch

Dr Insa Koch

Assistant Professor of Law

I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk

Professor Nicola Lacey

Professor Nicola Lacey

School Professor of Law, Gender and Social Policy

N.M.Lacey@lse.ac.uk

TimNEWBURN

Professor Tim Newburn

Professor of Criminology and Social Policy

t.newburn@lse.ac.uk

PhillipsCoretta

Professor Coretta Phillips

Professor of Criminology and Social Policy

coretta.phillips@lse.ac.uk

Professor Robert Reiner

Professor Robert Reiner

Emeritus Professor of Criminology

r.reiner@lse.ac.uk

male-silhouette-200x200

Professor Paul Rock

Professor of Social Institutions

p.rock@lse.ac.uk

Visitors

Professor Jennifer Brown

Professor Jennifer Brown 

Visiting Professor of Criminology

j.brown5@lse.ac.uk

Gavin Hales

Gavin Hales

Visiting Fellow

g.hales@lse.ac.uk

Maurice Punch

Maurice Punch

Visiting Professor

m.punch@lse.ac.uk