people

People

Meet The Team

Contact Us

Contact The Inclusion Initiative

  • Name

People

 

Teresa Almeida

Teresa Almeida

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

T.M.Almeida@lse.ac.uk

 

 

box,t_hi-c1

Tamara Box

Advisory Board Member

tii@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Yolanda Blavo

Yolanda Blavo

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

y.m.blavo@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Erika Brodnock

Erika Brodnock

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

E.Brodnock@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Christine Chow

Dr Christine Chow

Advisory Board Member

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Tom Curran_2022_200x200.jpg

Dr Thomas Curran

Assistant Professor in Psychological and Behavioural Science 

T.Curran@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Belton Flournoy

Belton Flournoy

Advisory Board Member

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Yatharth

Yatharth Garg

Research Assistant in Behavioual Science 

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Odessa Hamiton

Odessa Hamilton

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

tii.director@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Daniel Jolles

Daniel Jolles

Research Assistant in Behavioural Science 

d.jolles@lse.ac.uk

 

 

RosieJONES

Rosie Jones

Engagement Officer

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Cecily Josten

Cecily Josten

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

C.C.Josten@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Dario Krpan

Dr Dario Krpan

Assistant Professor in Behavioural Science

D.Krpan@lse.ac.uk

 

 

grace-lordan

Dr Grace Lordan

Director of The Inclusion Initiative 

Tii.Director@lse.ac.uk

 

 

20220927_Davina Nauth

Davina Nauth

Manager of The Inclusion Initiative

d.nauth@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Richard Nesbitt

Richard Nesbitt

Chair of The Inclusion Initiative Advisory Board

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Nikita

Nikita

Research Officer in Behavioural Science

nikita1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Sacha Ogosl

Sacha Ogosi

Public Affairs Officer

s.j.ogosi@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Tom Reader

Dr Tom Reader

Associate Professor in Psychological and Behavioural Science 

T.W.Reader@lse.ac.uk

 

 

karina-robinson

Karina Robinson

Co-Director (London: financial and professional services hub)

K.Robinson1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Ganga Shreedhar

Dr Ganga Shreedhar

Assistant Professor in Behavioural Science

G.S.Shreedhar@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Lutfey Siddiqi

Professor Lutfey Siddiqi

Co-investigator and Advisory Board Member

L.Y.Siddiqi@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Denise_Wilson

Denise Wilson, OBE

Advisory Board Member

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Gerald Wu

Gerald Wu

Visiting research fellow 

G.C.Wu@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Jasmine Virhia

Dr Jasmine Virhia 

Postdoctoral Researcher in Data Science

j.virhia@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

BE-Inclusive

BE-Inclusive is a group within The Inclusion Initiative of MSc students at The London School of Economics and Political Science who are passionate about applying behavioural science to improve inclusivity in the workplace. In their first project, BE-Inclusive created a dictionary of cognitive biases that may occur with the increasing shift towards hybrid working

Members of group:

Hannan Badar

Yolanda Blavo

Catherine Bouckley

Michaela Fricova

Sammy Glatzel

Natalie Hall

Ipsitaa Khullar

Alexandra Kirienko

Sharon Raj

Hayley Robertson

Tina Soh

Sego Zeller

Be-Inclusive 2

The Return to Work: Dictionary of Biases highlights inclusion issues that organisations and individuals will face as working practices continue to change. In the second edition of the series, the Be-Inclusive-2 researchers specify in which context biases in the return to work are likely to occur (in the office, hybrid or working from home) alongside a situational example.

BE-Inclusive-2 Group: The second cohort of a group of LSE students focused on using behavioural science to promote inclusion in the workplace.

Members of the group:

Julia Bladinieres-Justo

Aleesha Bruce

Anisah Ramli

Nichaphat Surawattananon

Chanya Trakulmaykee