people

People

Meet The Team

Contact TII

People

 

Teresa Almeida

Teresa Almeida

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

T.M.Almeida@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Erika Brodnock

Erika Brodnock

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

E.Brodnock@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Bonnie Cheng

Bonnie Cheng

Research Officer in Behavioural Science

Y.Cheng27@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Christine Chow

Dr Christine Chow

Advisory Board Member

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Thomas Curran

Dr Thomas Curran

Assistant Professor in Psychological and Behavioural Science 

T.Curran@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Paul Dolan

Professor Paul Dolan

Professor of Behavioural Science

P.H.Dolan@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Belton Flournoy

Belton Flournoy

Advisory Board Member

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Odessa Hamiton

Odessa Hamilton

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

O.Hamilton1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Frederick Herbert

Frederick Herbert

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

F.L.Herbert@lse.ac.uk

 

 

RosieJONES

Rosie Jones

Engagement Officer

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Cecily Josten

Cecily Josten

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

C.C.Josten@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Dario Krpan

Dr Dario Krpan

Assistant Professor in Behavioural Science

D.Krpan@lse.ac.uk

 

 

grace-lordan

Dr Grace Lordan

Director of The Inclusion Initiative 

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Richard Nesbitt

Richard Nesbitt

Chair of The Inclusion Initiative Advisory Board

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Sacha Ogosl

Sacha Ogosi

Public Affairs Officer

s.j.ogosi@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Tom Reader

Dr Tom Reader

Associate Professor in Psychological and Behavioural Science 

T.W.Reader@lse.ac.uk

 

 

DamianROBERTS2

Damian Roberts

Operations Manager

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

karina-robinson

Karina Robinson

Co-Director (London: financial and professional services hub)

K.Robinson1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Ganga Shreedhar

Dr Ganga Shreedhar

Assistant Professor in Behavioural Science

G.S.Shreedhar@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Lutfey Siddiqi

Professor Lutfey Siddiqi

Co-investigator and Advisory Board Member

L.Y.Siddiqi@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Paris Will

Paris Will

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

P.S.Will@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Denise_Wilson

Denise Wilson, OBE

Advisory Board Member

TII@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Gerald Wu

Gerald Wu

Visiting research fellow 

G.C.Wu@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Paige Yepko

Paige Yepko

Public Affairs Officer

p.yepko@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Katherine Ziegelbauer

Katherine Ziegelbauer

Research Officer in Behavioural Science 

K.A.Ziegelbauer@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 


 

BE-Inclusive

BE-Inclusive is a group within The Inclusion Initiative of MSc students at The London School of Economics and Political Science who are passionate about applying behavioural science to improve inclusivity in the workplace. In their first project, BE-Inclusive created a dictionary of cognitive biases that may occur with the increasing shift towards hybrid working

Members of group:

Hannan Badar

Yolanda Blavo

Catherine Bouckley

Michaela Fricova

Sammy Glatzel

Natalie Hall

Ipsitaa Khullar

Alexandra Kirienko

Sharon Raj

Hayley Robertson

Tina Soh

Sego Zeller