MTRG-banner

MTRG People

 

Dr Panos Kanavos

Dr Panos Kanavos
Director, MTRG; Associate Professor of International Health Policy; Deputy Director, LSE Health

COW.1.05
+44 (020 7955 6802 
p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk

 


 

JGill

Jennifer Gill 
Associate Director, MTRG

COW.G.04 
J.Gill7@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Bregtje2

Bregtje Kamphuis 
Associate Director, MTRG

COW.G.06 
+44 (0)20 7107 5728 
B.W.Kamphuis@lse.ac.uk

 


 

MackenzieMills_200x200px

Mackenzie Mills 

Assistant Director, MTRG

COW.G.06 
+44 (0)20 3486 2609 
M.J.Mills@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Mrs Hala Hourani

Hala Hourani
Project Manager, MTRG

COW.G.07
+44 (0)20 7107 5259
h.hourani@lse.ac.uk

 

 


 

Efstratios-MTRG

Efstratios Apostolou

Senior Researcher, MTRG

 


 


 

Anna-Maria 1

Anna-Maria Fontrier 
Senior Researcher, MTRG

COW.G.06 
A.Fontrier@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Erica

Erica Visintin 
Research Officer, MTRG

COW.G.06 

e.visintin@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Female Silhouette

Jean Mossman

Visiting Senior Research Associate

 


 

Mr Aris Angelis

Aris Angelis
Visiting Fellow, MTRG

a.n.angelis@lse.ac.uk 

 


 

Danitza

Danitza Chavez-Montoya
Research Associate, MTRG

D.L.Chavez-Montoya@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Olina

Olina Efthymiadou 
Research Associate, MTRG

COW.G.06 
A.Efthymiadou@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Arianna

Arianna Gentilini
Research Associate, MTRG

a.gentilini@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Madeleine_headshot

Madeleine Haig
Research Associate, MTRG

M.Haig@lse.ac.uk

 


 

Aurelio

Aurelio Miracolo 
Research Associate, MTRG

COW.G.06 
+44 (0)20 7107 5188 
A.Miracolo@lse.ac.uk

 


 

KonstantinaPolitopoulou

Konstantina Politopoulou
Research Associate, MTRG

K.Politopoulou@lse.ac.uk

  


 

HanaMikami

Hana Mikami Salyga
Research Associate, MTRG

H.M.Salyga@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Twitter

LSE Health Policy LSEHealthPolicy

Understanding #frailty supports #healthsystems to improve care for the most vulnerable of patients. @andrewdstreettwitter.com/i/web/status/1…

11 hours ago

Reply Retweet Favorite

LSE Health Policy LSEHealthPolicy

Diseases present societies with health and economic costs – is the answer to investing more in health systems and d… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

16 hours ago

Reply Retweet Favorite

Contact us

Address

LSE Health, Cowdray House, London School of Economics and Political Science, Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE

Follow us

Twiiter