We’re pleased to announce that this year’s MSc prizes have been awarded to Pascal Meier, Robert Pepper, Lorenzo Sartori, Andre Van Parys and Toby Zambardino.

The Department awards a number of annual MSc prizes, each corresponding to one of our MSc programmes.

We’re pleased to announce the 2019 prize winners:

Congratulations all!