Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Department Teaching Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 11:30-12:30, log in here

male100x130

Mr Daniel Albuquerque
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics, EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: d.albuquerque@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 (EC417 log in here), Wednesdays 17:00-18:00 (EC321 log in here)

 

male100x130

Mr Philipp Barteska
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth
Email: P.Barteska@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:30-13:30, log in here

 

female100x130

Ms Tiernan Evans
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: T.Evans2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 10:30-11:30, log in here

 

male100x130

Mr Maximilian Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: M.G.Guennewig@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 08:30-09:30, log in here

male100x130

Ms Evgeniya Kudinova
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC453 Political Economy
Email: E.Kudinova@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30 (EC411 log in here), Thursdays 13:30-14:30 (EC453 log in here)

male100x130

Mr Edoardo Leonardi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics 
Email: E.Leonardi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:30-13:30 and 17:30-18:30, log in  here

 

female100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: A.Soenarjo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 09:00-10:00 and 17:00-18:00, log in here

mariaventura

Ms Maria Ventura
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: M.Ventura@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 08:00-09:00, log in here

 

male100x130

 

 

male100x130

 

 

male100x130

 

female100x130