Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Department Teaching Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 15:30-16:30

 

male100x130

Mr Daniel Albuquerque
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics
Email: d.albuquerque@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Mr Philipp Barteska
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth 
Email: P.Barteska@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 17:30-18:30

 

male100x130

Mr Thomas Brzutowski
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microecenomics, EC476 Contracts and Organisations 
Email: T.P.Brzustowski@lse.ac.uk 

 

male100x130

Mr Arnaud Dyevre
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics 
Email: A.Dyevre@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Thursdays 09:00-11:00

female100x130

Ms Tiernan Evans
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: T.Evans2@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 13:30-14:30

 

female100x130

Ms Shadi Farahzadi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC317 Labour Economics, EC423 Labour Economics
Email: S.Farahzadi@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Mr Jack Fisher
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC426 Public Economics
Email: J.W.Fisher@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 09:30-10:30

 

male100x130

Mr Maximilian Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: M.G.Guennewig@lse.ac.uk

female100x130

Ms Evgeniya Kudinova
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC453 Political Economy
Email: E.Kudinova@lse.ac.uk 

male100x130

Mr Edoardo Leonardi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: E.Leonardi@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 09:30-10:30

male100x130

Mr Roberto Maura-Rivero
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC476 Contracts and Organisations 
Email: R.Maura-Rivero@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Ms Kamila Nowakowicz
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course:EC484 Econometric Analysis
Email: K.Nowakowicz@lse.ac.uk 


male100x130

Mr Loughlan O'Doherty
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Growth 
Email: L.Odoherty@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Tuesdays 16:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Mr Hugo Reichardt
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course:EC442 Macroeconomics for MRes Students
Email: H.A.Reichardt@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 17:00-18:00

male100x130

Mr Jack Shannon
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics, EC486 Econometric Methods
Email: J.B.Shannon@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: EC313 Tuesdays 15:30-16:30;
EC486 Mondays 14:30-15:30

 

male100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC2B1 Macroeconomics II, EC413 Macroeconomics 
Email: A.Soenarjo@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC2B1 Fridays 17:30-18:30;
EC413 Wednesdays 17:00-19:00

 

male100x130

Mr Rui Sun
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: R.Sun6@lse.ac.uk
 

mariaventura

Ms Maria Ventura
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: M.Ventura@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Rui Viera Marquez Da Costa
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC423 Labour Economics 
Email: R.M.Vieira-Marques@lse.ac.uk 

male100x130

Mr Wei Wang
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: W.Wang53@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00-12:00

female100x130

Ms Cecilia Wood
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics; EC476 Contracts and Organisations 
Email: C.Wood8@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC411 Tuesdays 13:30-14:30;
EC476 Tuesdays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Linchuan Xu
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics 
Email: l.xu25@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 09:30-10:30