Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Department Teaching Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk

 

male100x130

Mr Daniel Albuquerque
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics
Email: d.albuquerque@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 09:30-10:30 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Philipp Barteska
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth 
Email: P.Barteska@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBA

 

male100x130

Mr Thomas Brzutowski
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microecenomics, EC476 Contracts and Organisations 
Email: T.P.Brzustowski@lse.ac.uk 

 

male100x130

Mr Arnaud Dyevre
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics 
Email: A.Dyevre@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: TBA

female100x130

Ms Tiernan Evans
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: T.Evans2@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 16:30-17:30 in 32L.1.30

 

female100x130

Ms Shadi Farahzadi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC317 Labour Economics, EC423 Labour Economics
Email: S.Farahzadi@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC317: Mondays 15:30-16:30; EC423: Mondays 16:30-17:30 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Jack Fisher
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC325 Public Economics, EC426 Public Economics
Email: J.W.Fisher@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC325: Thursdays 16:30-17:30, EC426: Fridays 16:30-17:30 in 32L.1.30

 

male100x130

Mr Maximilian Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: M.G.Guennewig@lse.ac.uk

female100x130

Ms Evgeniya Kudinova
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC453 Political Economy
Email: E.Kudinova@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: TBA

male100x130

Mr Edoardo Leonardi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics 
Email: E.Leonardi@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 09:30-10:30 & 12:30-13:30 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Roberto Maura-Rivero
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC476 Contracts and Organisations 
Email: R.Maura-Rivero@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-11:00 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Ms Kamila Nowakowicz
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course:EC484 Econometric Analysis
Email: K.Nowakowicz@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Fridays 13:00-14:00 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Loughlan O'Doherty
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Growth 
Email: L.Odoherty@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Fridays 14:30-15:30 in 32L.1.30

 

male100x130

Mr Hugo Reichardt
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course:EC442 Macroeconomics for MRes Students
Email: H.A.Reichardt@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 16:00-17:00 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Jack Shannon
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics, EC486 Econometric Methods
Email: J.B.Shannon@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: EC313: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30, EC486: Fridays 17:30-18:30 in 32L1.30

 

male100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: A.Soenarjo@lse.ac.uk
Offce Hours: Fridays 16:30-18:30 in 32L.1.30

 

mariaventura

Ms Maria Ventura
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: M.Ventura@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Mr Rui Viera Marquez Da Costa
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC423 Labour Economics 
Email: R.M.Vieira-Marques@lse.ac.uk 

 

female100x130

Ms Wei Wang
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: W.Wang53@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 09:30-10:30 & 14:30-15:30 in 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Cecilia Wood
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: C.Wood8@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 10:30-12:30 in 32L.1.30