Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Department Teaching Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk

 

male100x130

Mr Daniel Albuquerque
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics, EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: d.albuquerque@lse.ac.uk

 

male100x130

Mr Philipp Barteska
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth 
Email: P.Barteska@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 14:30-15:30, log in here

 

male100x130

Mr Thomas Brzutowski
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microecenomics, EC476 Contracts and Organisations 
Email: T.P.Brzustowski@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Mondays 09:00-10:00 for EC411, log in here & Mondays 12:30-13:30 for EC476, log in here

 

male100x130

Mr Arnaud Dyevre
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics 
Email: A.Dyevre@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Fridays 15:00-16:00, log in here

female100x130

Ms Tiernan Evans
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: T.Evans2@lse.ac.uk

 

female100x130

Ms Shadi Farahzadi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC317 Labour Economics, EC423 Labour Economics
Email: S.Farahzadi@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 12:20-13:30 for EC317, log in here & Tuesdays 11:00-12:00 for EC423, log in here

male100x130

Mr Maximilian Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: M.G.Guennewig@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00-11:00, log in here

male100x130

Ms Evgeniya Kudinova
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC453 Political Economy
Email: E.Kudinova@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Mr Edoardo Leonardi
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: E.Leonardi@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 16:00-17:00, log in here

male100x130

Ms Kamila Nowakowicz
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course:EC484 Econometric Analysis
Email: K.Nowakowicz@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Fridays 13:00-14:00, log in here

male100x130

Mr Loughlan O'Doherty
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Growth 
Email: L.Odoherty@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Tuesdays 09:00-10:00, log in here

 

male100x130

Mr John Shannon
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics, EC486 Econometric Methods
Email: J.B.Shannon@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Mondays 11:30-12:30 for EC313, log in here & Mondays 10:30-11:30 for EC486, log in here

female100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: A.Soenarjo@lse.ac.uk

mariaventura

Ms Maria Ventura
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: M.Ventura@lse.ac.uk

 

male100x130

Mr Rui Viera Marquez Da Costa
Teaching Fellow in Economics 
Course: EC423 Labour Economics 
Email: R.M.Vieira-Marques@lse.ac.uk 
Office Hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00, log in here