Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Below is the alphabetical list of Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Economics.

A

 

female100x130

Luiza Aires
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy, EC303 Economic Policy Analysis
Email: L.Kunz-Aires@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC302: Mondays 14:30-15:30 & Thursdays 14:30-15:30 in 32L.1.30

 

male100x130

Pinjas Albagli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC309 Econometric Theory, EC317 Labour Economics 
Email: P.M.Albagli@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC317: Thursdays 15:30-16:30 in 32L.1.30

 

B

female100x130

Shania Bhalotia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics
Email: S.Bhalotia@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Tuesdays 14:30-15:30 in 32L.1.30

C


male100x130

Fraser Clark
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: F.Clark@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 10:30-11:30 in 32L.1.30

 

D

sacha-dray500

Sacha Dray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy
Email: s.s.dray@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Sitong Ding
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: S.Ding5@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:30-12:30 in 32L.1.30

F

male100x130

Andres Felipe Fajardo Ramirez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.f.fajardo-ramirez@lse.ac.uk

H

male100x130

Yuxiao Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Introdution to Econometrics
Email: y.hu28@lse.ac.uk

K

 

female100x130

Ananya Kotia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics 
Email: A.Kotia1@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 15:30-16:30 in 32L.1.30


 

M

female100x130

Sidharth Moktan
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: s.moktan@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 13:30-14:30 in 32L.1.30

male100x130

Johannes Matt
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC301 Advanced Economic Analysis
Email: J.I.Matt@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:00-12:00 & 13:30-14:30 in 32L.1.30

R

female100x130

Michelle Rao
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: m.rao@lse.ac.uk

S

female100x130

Veronica Salazar-Restrepo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC333 Problems in Applied Econometrics 
Email: v.salazar-restrepo@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Yannick Schindler
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: y.schindler@lse.ac.uk

female100x130

Chiara Sotis
Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.sotis@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Via Moodle

female100x130

Ameek Singh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: a.singh78@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Hamza Mohammad Syed
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: H.M.Syed@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 13:30-14:30 in 32L.1.30

T

 

male100x130

Jack Thiemel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: J.P.Thiemel@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 13:30-15:30 in 32L.1.30


 

male100x130

Anshuman Tiwari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: A.Tiwari3@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 13:30-14:30 in 32L.1.30

 

V

HugoVilares500

Hugo Vilares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: h.f.vilares@lse.ac.uk

W

female100x130

Cecelia Wood
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: c.wood8@lse.ac.uk

X

 

male100x130

Mengshan Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: m.xu8@lse.ac.uk


 

Y

 

male100x130

Yu Yi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: y.yi@lse.ac.uk