Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Graduate teaching assistants


Below is the alphabetical list of the graduate teaching assistants of the Department.


Office Hours for the core courses: EC100, EC102, EC201, EC210 & EC220 are available via Moodle

B

female100x130

Alix Bonargent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: A.M.Bonargent@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 09:30-10:30, log in here

D

sacha-dray500

Sacha Dray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy
Email: s.s.dray@lse.ac.uk

F

male100x130

Andres Felipe Fajardo Ramirez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.f.fajardo-ramirez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:30-16:30, log in here

H

male100x130

Yuxiao Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Introdution to Econometrics
Email: y.hu28@lse.ac.uk

M

female100x130

Sidharth Moktan
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: s.moktan@lse.ac.uk

R

female100x130

Michelle Rao
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: m.rao@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours:Thursdays 10:00-11:00, log in here

S

female100x130

Veronica Salazar-Restrepo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC333 Problems in Applied Econometrics 
Email: v.salazar-restrepo@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Yannick Schindler
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: y.schindler@lse.ac.uk

female100x130

Chiara Sotis
Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.sotis@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Via Moodle

female100x130

Ameek Singh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: a.singh78@lse.ac.uk

V

HugoVilares500

Hugo Vilares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: h.f.vilares@lse.ac.uk

W

female100x130

Cecelia Wood
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: c.wood8@lse.ac.uk

X

 

male100x130

Mengshan Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: m.xu8@lse.ac.uk


 

Y

 

male100x130

Yu Yi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: y.yi@lse.ac.uk