Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Below is the alphabetical list of Graduate Teaching Assistants in the Department of Economics.

A

female100x130

Luiza Aires
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy, EC303 Economic Policy Analysis
Email: L.Kunz-Aires@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC302 Mondays 15:30-16:30

male100x130

Pinjas Albagli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC309 Econometric Theory, EC317 Labour Economics 
Email: P.M.Albagli@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: EC317 Thursdays 12:30-13:30;
EC309 Thursdays 16:30-17:30 

B

female100x130

Shania Bhalotia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics
Email: S.Bhalotia@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 13:30-14:30

C

male100x130

Fraser Clark
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: F.Clark@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Adrian Couturier-Roguet
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics 
Email: y.couturier-roguet@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Tuesdays 16:30-17:30 

 

 

D

female100x130

Gabriela Deschamps Ochoa
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomics Principles II
Email: g.deschamps@lse.ac.uk

sacha-dray500

Sacha Dray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy
Email: s.s.dray@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Sitong Ding
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC1B3 Macroeconomics l
Email: S.Ding5@lse.ac.uk

F

male100x130

Andres Felipe Fajardo Ramirez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.f.fajardo-ramirez@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Miguel Fajardo-Steinhauser
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC1C1 Econometrics 
Email: m.fajardo-steinhauser@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 12:00-14:00

H

male100x130

Johannes Anton Heil
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: j.heil@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 12:00-14:00

 

male100x130

Yuxiao Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Introdution to Econometrics
Email: y.hu28@lse.ac.uk

K

 

female100x130

Ananya Kotia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics 
Email: A.Kotia1@lse.ac.uk


 

L

male100x130

Antonio Lavarone
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC333 Problems in Applied Econometrics 
Email: a.iavarone@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 09:00-10:00

male100x130

Gabriel Leite-Mariante
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics 
Email: g.leite-mariante@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:30-11:30 

male100x130

Manuel Francisco Libano Monteiro
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics 
Email: m.f.libano-monteiro@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 14:00-15:00

 

M

male100x130

Issac Zenon Martinez Centeno
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics 
Email: i.z.martinez-centeno@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 16:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Johannes Matt
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC301 Advanced Economic Analysis 
Email: J.I.Matt@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Fridays 15:00-16:00

 

female100x130

Sidharth Moktan
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: s.moktan@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Tuesdays 09:30-10:30

male100x130

Bernardo Mottironi
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles 
Email: b.mottironi@lse.ac.uk
Office  Hours: Mondays 17:00-18:00

 

Q

male100x130

Yuhao Qian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles 
Email: y.qian12@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 12:30-13:30

 

 

R

female100x130

Michelle Rao
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: m.rao@lse.ac.uk

S

female100x130

Yasaman Saeidi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics 
Email: y.saeidi@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 10:30-11:30

male100x130

Yannick Schindler
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics and Aggregate Fluctuations
Email: y.schindler@lse.ac.uk

female100x130

Ameek Singh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: a.singh78@lse.ac.uk

male100x130

Hamza Mohammad Syed
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: H.M.Syed@lse.ac.uk

T

 

male100x130

Jack Thiemel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: J.P.Thiemel@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Mondays 12:30-14:30


 

male100x130

Anshuman Tiwari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: A.Tiwari3@lse.ac.uk

 

V

HugoVilares500

Hugo Vilares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: h.f.vilares@lse.ac.uk

W

male100x130

Peter Ward-Griffin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics 
Email: p.ward-griffin@lse.ac.uk
Office Hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30

 

X

 

male100x130

Mengshan Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: m.xu8@lse.ac.uk


 

Y

 

male100x130

Yu Yi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: y.yi@lse.ac.uk