Lincoln's Inn Fields

Our team


Meet the team at LSE Consulting: a group of dedicated and knowledgeable people with varied backgrounds combining the needs of our clients with the academic expertise of The London School of Economics and Political Science.

The LSE Consulting Team

JM

Jeannine McMahon
Director of Consulting

See profile


Email:
 j.mcmahon@lse.ac.uk

EG

Elitsa Garnizova
Project Manager and Researcher; Principal Investigator, TPH

See profile


Email: 
e.v.garnizova@lse.ac.uk

DB

Daniela Baeza Breinbauer
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile


Email:
d.f.baeza-breinbauer@lse.ac.uk

EV

Elisabet Vives
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile


Email:
 e.vives@lse.ac.uk

FO

Freddie O'Farrell
Project Officer and Researcher

See profile


Email:
 f.p.ofarrell@lse.ac.uk

Francisca

Francisca Torres-Cortés
Research Analyst

See profile


Email: 
f.j.torres@lse.ac.uk

MdB

Marit de Bruijne
Media and Communications Manager

See profile


Email: 
m.de-bruijne@lse.ac.uk

AB

Anju Begum
Project Finance Manager

See profile


Email:
 a.begum2@lse.ac.uk

EK

Evelina Kaminskaite
Project Finance and Contract Officer

See profile


Email:
 e.kaminskaite@lse.ac.uk

NJ

Naoko Jones
Project Finance and Contract Officer

See profile


Email:
 N.Jones5@lse.ac.uk


Our Senior Associates

Alexander Grous

Alexander Grous
Senior Associate

See profile


Email: 
a.grous@lse.ac.uk

Anne Corbett

Anne Corbett
Senior Associate

See profile


Email: 
a.corbett@lse.ac.uk

Julius Sen

Julius Sen
Senior Associate

See profile


Email:
 j.sen@lse.ac.uk


Our Research Associates

ND

Niccolo Durazzi
Research Associate

See profile


Email:
 n.durazzi@lse.ac.uk

Arnaud Vaganay

Arnaud Vaganay
Research Associate

See profile


Email:
 a.vaganay@lse.ac.uk

Marina Cino Pagliarello

Marina Cino Pagliarello
Research Associate

See profile


Email:
 m.cino-pagliarello1@lse.ac.uk