People

Visiting research fellows

 2021/22

davoudi

Dr Leonardo Davoudi
Visiting Research Fellow

Research interests: Oil, Capitalism, Imperialism, Iran, Corporations, Global History

Email: l.davoudi@lse.ac.uk



ProfileFemale

Dr Caroline Green
Visiting Research Fellow

Research interests: TBC

Email: c.green@lse.ac.uk



konstantinamaragkou

Dr Konstantina Maragkou
Visiting Research Fellow

Research interests:  History of Cold War, Human Rights, Post-1945 Europe, Modern Greece

Email: k.maragkou@lse.ac.uk



perez-de-arcos

Dr Marina Pérez de Arcos
Visiting Research Fellow

Research interests:  Spain, NATO, US-Spain Relations, Cold War, EEC, EU

Email: m.perez-de-arcos@lse.ac.uk



Victoria Phillips

Dr Victoria Phillips
Visiting Research Fellow

Research interests:
Cold War, Cultural Diplomacy, International Relations, Gender and Biography

Email: v.phillips2@lse.ac.uk



reynolds

Dr Michael Reynolds
Visiting Senior Research Fellow

Research interests: International arbitration, international dispute resolution processes, diplomatic history 1870-1914, legal biography.

Email: m.p.reynolds@lse.ac.uk



Shah

Dr Zahra Shah
British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow

Research interests: South Asia, Early Modern South Asia, Colonial India; Cultural History

Email: Z.Shah@lse.ac.uk