Cath_Bennett_9719_1366x538_16-9_sRGBe

Departmental contacts

Departmental staff will be happy to answer your queries on what to expect should you take up your offer with their department.

Please note that these contact details are for offer holders only. If you have not yet applied, or if you have applied but are awaiting a decision, you should use the online enquiries system to find the answer to your question or to contact the Graduate Admissions Office.

Accounting

Programme 

Contact 

Email/Phone 

Room location

MSc Accounting Organisations and Institutions

Muhammed Sabih Iqbal

m.s.iqbal@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6278

OLD 3.22

(Old Building, 3rd Floor)

All other programmes

Dot Richards

d.richards@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6603

OLD 3.22

(Old Building, 3rd Floor)

Anthropology

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room Location

All programmes

Renata Todd

anthropology.enquiries@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 3709

OLD 6.04A

(Old Building, 6th Floor)

Economic History

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

MPhil/PhD Economic History

Loraine Long

l.long@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7046

SAR 6.03

(Sardinia House, 6th Floor)

All other programmes

Tracy Keefe

t.j.keefe@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7860

SAR 6.03

(Sardinia House, 6th Floor)

Economics

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All programmes (including MSc Economics and Philosophy)

Shubhra Mitra

econ.pgadm@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6240/7514

32L 1.35

(32 Lincoln's Inn Fields, 1st Floor)

European Institute

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Stephanie Finney

europeaninstitute@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6815

COW 3.11

(Cowdray House, 3rd Floor)

All research programmes

Florence Samuels

euroinst.phd.admin@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6839

COW 3.11

(Cowdray House, 3rd Floor)

Finance

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All programmes

Rhys Cadman

r.d.cadman@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6094

OLD 3.05

(Old Building, 3rd Floor)

Gender Institute

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All programmes

Hazel Johnstone

h.johnstone@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 5316

Columbia House

5th Floor

(COL 5.04)

Geography and Environment

Programme

Email/Phone

Room location

MSc Environment and Development

MSc Environmental Economics and Climate Change

MSc Environmental Policy and Regulation

Geog.Pg@lse.ac.uk

 

STC 4.06

(St Clements, 4th Floor)

MSc Human Geography and Urban Studies (Research)

MSc Local Economic Development

MSc Urbanisation and Development

Geog.Pg@lse.ac.uk

STC 4.06

(St Clements, 4th floor)

 

MSc Regional and Urban Planning Studies

MSc Real Estate Economics and Finance

All research programmes

Geog.Pg@lse.ac.uk

 

STC 4.06

(St Clements, 4th Floor)

Government

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Mark Bryceland

gov.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6300

CON 3.18

(Connaught House, 3rd Floor)

All research programmes

 Nina Pasquali

 

gov.research@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7929

 

 

CON 3.18

(Connaught House, 3rd Floor)

 

Health Policy

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Muheez Busari

m.o.busari@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6574

COW G.06

(Cowdray House, Ground Floor)

eMSc in Health Economics, Outcomes and Management in Cardiovascular Sciences

 

health.cardiomsc@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

eMSc in Health Economics, Policy and Management

   hepm@lse.ac.uk  

Institute of Public Affairs

Programme

Contact 

Email/Phone

Room location

MPA

Lynette York

mpa@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7107 5163

SAR.G

(Sardinia House, Ground Floor)

Executive MPA

Andrew Brennen

execmpa@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7991

SAR.G

(Sardinia House, Ground Floor)

International Development

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Drucilla Daley-Nelson

d.daley@lse.ac.uk

+4(0)20 7955 7425

CON 8.16

(Connaught House, 8th Floor)

All research programmes

Susan Hoult-Robinson

s.e.hoult@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7852 3728

CON 8.17

(Connaught House, 8th Floor)

International History

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Milada Fomina

m.fomina@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7331

EAS 4.01

(East Building, 4th Floor)

All research programmes

Nayna Bhatti

n.bhatti@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7126

EAS 4.09

(East Building, 4th Floor)

International Relations

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

MSc International Relations

Uzma Lone

u.lone@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7129

CLM 6.08

(Clement House, 6th Floor)

MSc International Relations Theory

MSc International Relations (Research)

MSc International Political Economy

LSE-Sciences Po double degree

Martina Langer

m.langer@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7560

CLM 6.09

(Clement House, 6th Floor)

MSc International Strategy and Diplomacy

Craig Smith

c.a.smith1@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7852 5353

TW1 9.01E

(Tower One, 9th Floor)

All research programmes

 

ir.research@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7561

CLM 6.09

(Clement House, 6th Floor)

Law

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

LLM

MSc Law and Accounting

MSc Law, Anthropology and Society

Rebecca Newman

law.masters.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 1227

NAB 6.14

(New Academic Building, 6th Floor)

Executive LLM

Lucy Wright

law.ellm@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6888

NAB 6.01

(New Academic Building, 6th Floor)

All research programmes

Rachel Yarham

law.phd-admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7683

NAB 6.14

(New Academic Building, 6th Floor)

Management

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

Executive Global Master's in Management

Becky Coggins

 

dom.gmim.enquiries@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7106 1204

 

 

NAB 5

(New Academic Building, 5th Floor)

Global Masters in Management

MiM Admin Team

dom.gmim.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7106 1211

NAB 4.06

(New Academic Building, 4th Floor)

MSc Economics and Management

Chloe Gilzean

dom.msc.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7342

NAB 4.09

(New Academic Building, 4th Floor)

MSc Human Resources and Organisations

Rob Kirkland

dom.msc.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7342

NAB 4.13

(New Academic Building, 4th Floor)

Master's in Management

MiM Admin Team

dom.mim.admissions@lse.ac.uk

NAB 4.06

(New Academic Building, 4th Floor)

MSc Management and Strategy

Rachel Horner

dom.msc.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7004

NAB 3.06

(New Academic Building, 3rd Floor)

MSc Management of Information Systems and Digital Innovation

Laura Rivers

dom.msc.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7955 6605

NAB 3.02

(New Academic Building, 3rd Floor)

MSc Marketing

Clara Cook

dom.msc.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7342

NAB 4.09

(New Academic Building, 4th Floor)

MSc Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Laura Rivers

dom.msc.admissions@lse.ac.uk

 

PhD programme

Leo Beattie

dom.phd.enquiries@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7107 5024

NAB 3.01

(New Academic Building, 3rd Floor)

Mathematics

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Rebecca Batey

maths.info@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7925

COL 4.01

(Columbia House, 4th Floor)

All research programmes

Rebecca Lumb

r.c.lumb@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7494

COL 3.14

(Columbia House, 3rd Floor)

Media and Communications

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Lwam Tesfay

media.communications.admissions@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7195

TW2 6.01a

(Tower 2, 6th Floor)

All research programmes

James Deeley

media.communications.phd@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6490

TW2 6.01a

(Tower 2, 6th Floor)

Methodology

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

MSc Social Research Methods

Esther Heyhoe

e.heyhoe@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6156

COL 8.07

(Columbia House, 8th Floor)

All research programmes

Esther Sidley

Methodology.admin@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7639

COL 8.07

(Columbia House, 8th Floor)

Philosophy

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All programmes 

Mary Wells

philosophy-dept@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7106 1271

LAK G.01

(Lakatos Building, Ground Floor)

Social Policy

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location


MSc Global Population Health

Dr Craig Stewart

SocialPolicy.MSc@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7476

OLD 2.59

(Old Building, 2nd Floor)

MSc Criminal Justice Policy

MSc International Social and Public Policy

MSc Social Policy (Research)

 

SocialPolicy.MSc@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7328

OLD 2.58

(Old Building, 2nd Floor)

All research programmes

Sarah Helias

s.helias@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7375

OLD 2.45

(Old Building, 2nd Floor)

Psychological and Behavioural Science

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Jacqui Crane

j.c.crane@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7995

QUE 3.06

(Queens House, 3rd Floor)

All research programmes

Terri-Ann Fairclough

t.fairclough@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7700

QUE 3.06

(Queens House, 3rd Floor)

Executive MSc Behavioural Science

Therese Holmqvist

 behavioural.science@lse.ac.uk

 

Sociology

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

MSc City Design and Social Science

MSc Culture and Society

MSc Sociology (all streams)

Kylie Lawrence

k.b.lawrence@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7107 5112

STC S116

(St Clements)

MSc Economy, Risk and Society

MSc Human Rights

MSc Political Sociology

Shakila Khan

s.khan38@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7288

STC S116

(St Clements)

MSc Inequalities and Social Science

Liza Ryan

e.ryan@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7849 4982

TW1 8.01F

(Tower 1, 8th Floor)

PhD in Sociology

Kalynka Bellman

k.bellman@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7708

STC 2.00

(St Clements, 2nd Floor)

Statistics

Programme

Contact

Email/Phone

Room location

All MSc programmes

Sarah McManus

statistics@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 5242

COL 6.11

(Columbia House, 6th Floor)

All research programmes

Ian Marshall

i.marshall@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 7511

COL 6.12

(Columbia House, 6th Floor)