People

Directors

Leonard Smith website

Professor Leonard Smith
Director

Further details: Homepage | Publications | Twitter
Email: l.smith@lse.ac.uk

Pauline Barrieu

Professor Pauline Barrieu
Co-Director

Further details: Homepage
Email: p.m.barrieu@lse.ac.uk

Roman Frigg website

Professor Roman Frigg
Co-Director

Further details: Homepage
Email: r.p.frigg@lse.ac.uk

David Stainforth website

Dr David Stainforth
Co-Director

Further details: Homepage
Email: d.a.stainforth@lse.ac.uk

Henry Wynn website

Professor Henry Wynn
Chair

Further details: Homepage
Email: h.wynn@lse.ac.uk

Professional Service Staff

Lyn Grove website

Lyn Grove
Centre Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6015
Email: l.grove@lse.ac.uk

Jill Beattie website

Jill Beattie
Centre Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7759
Email: j.p.beattie@lse.ac.uk

Research Staff

Hailiang Du website

Dr Hailiang Du
Research Officer

Further details: Homepage
Email: h.l.du@lse.ac.uk

Ralph Rayner website

Dr Ralph Rayner
Professorial Research Fellow

Further details: Homepage
Email: ralph@ralphrayner.com

Ewelina Sienkiewicz website

Dr Ewelina Sienkiewicz
Research Assistant

Email: e.a.sienkiewicz@lse.ac.uk

Erica Thompson website

Dr Erica Thompson
Research Officer

Further details: Homepage
Email: e.thompson@lse.ac.uk

Ed_Wheatcroft_4455 cropped

Dr Edward Wheatcroft
Research Officer

Further details: Homepage
Email: e.d.wheatcroft@lse.ac.uk