Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

LSE Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

A

male100x130

Mr Karun Adusumilli
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC443 Econometrics for MRes Students
Email: k.adusumilli@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

ShanAmanRana500

Ms Shan Aman Rana
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC440 Microeconomics and Macroeconomics
                          for Public Policy
Email: s.aman-rana@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room SAR.B10

B

male100x130

Mr Andres Barrios-Fernandez
Teaching Fellow / Course Manager
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: m.barrios-fernandez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 16:30-17:30 in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Marcus Biermann
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC421 International Economics
Email: m.biermann@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30 in room 32L.1.26

C

male100x130

Mr Carlo Cabrera
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC487 Advanced Microeconomics
Email: c.a.cabrera@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 14:30-16:30 in room 32L.1.26

female100x130

Miss Laura Castillo-Martinez
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC442 Macroeconomics for MRes Students
Email: l.castillo-martinez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 18:30-19:30 in room 32L.1.26

female100x130

Miss Svetlana Chekmasova 
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: Email: s.chekmasova@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 16:00-17:00 in room 32L.1.26

D

charles-dennery-500

Mr Charles Dennery
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Courses: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: c.dennery@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 14:30-15:30 in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Weihan Ding
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Courses: EC440 Microeconomics and Macroeconomics
                            for Public Policy
                 EC476 Contracts and Organisations
Email: w.ding@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 16:30-17:30 and Thursdays 14:30-15:30 in room 32L.1.26

E

female100x130

Miss Dita Eckardt
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Courses: EC411 Microeconomics
                 EC423 Labour Economics
Email: d.eckardt@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

F

female100x130

Ms Ruth Fortmann
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC455 Quantitative Approaches and Policy Analysis
Email: r.fortmann@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30 in room 32L.1.26

G

male100x130

Mr Maximilian Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Courses: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: m.g.guennewig@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 09:30-10:30 in room 32L.1.30

K

male100x130

Mr Aleksander Kloda
Teaching Fellow / Course Manager
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: a.m.kloda@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30 and Wednesdays 12:30-13:30 in room 32L.1.26

SevimKosem500

Miss Sevim Kosem
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC440 Microeconomics and Macroeconomics
                           for Public Policy
Email: s.kosem@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 15:30-16:30 in room 32L.1.26

L

female100x130

Miss Eui Jung Lee
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth
Email: e.lee13@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 09:30-10:30 in room 32L.1.26

M

WilliamMatcham500

Mr William Matcham
Teaching Fellow / Course Manager
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: w.o.matcham@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Clement Minaudier
Teaching Fellow / Course Manager
Courses: EC411 Microeconomics
                 EC453 Political Economy
Personal webpage
Email: c.minaudier@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Niclas Moneke
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Courses: EC418 Globalisation and Economic Policy
                 EC454 Development Economics
Email: n.moneke@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

N

female100x130

Ms Tsogsag Nyamdavaa
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: t.nyamdavaa@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 13:30-14:30 in room 32L.1.26

Q

ChenQiu500

Mr Chen Qiu
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC484 Econometric Analysis
Email: c.qiu@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

R

male100x130

Mr Wolfgang Ridinger
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: w.ridinger1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 10:30-11:30 in room 32L.1.30

marcus-roel-200x200

Mr Marcus Roel
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC452 Applying Behavioural Economics for Social Impact: Design, Delivery, Evaluation and Policy
Email: m.roel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Giuseppe Rossitti
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: g.rossitti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Kilian Russ
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC410 Public Economics for Public Policy
Email: k.russ1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

S

female100x130

Ms Bhargavi Sakthivel
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: b.sakthivel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 15:00-17:00 in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Francesco Sannino
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Courses: EC411 Microeconomics
                 EC441 Microeconomics for MRes Students
Email: f.sannino@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.26

ClaudioSchilter500

Mr Claudio Schilter
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: c.a.schilter@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30 in room 32L.1.26

male100x130

Mr Alessandro Sforza
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC455 Quantitative Approaches and Policy Analysis
Personal webpage
Email: a.sforza@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 18:30-19:30 in room 32L.1.26

female100x130

Ms Nikita Singh
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: n.singh10@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 16:30-18:30 in room 32L.1.26

RobertSormani500

Mr Roberto Sormani
Teaching Fellow / Course Manager
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: r.c.sormani@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 18:30-19:30 in room 32L.1.26

female100x130

Ms Chiara Sotis
Teaching Fellow / Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: ck.sotis@gmail.com
Office hourse: Thursdays 14:30-15:30 in room 32L.1.30

 

male100x130

Mr Tiancheng Sun
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics
Email: t.sun3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:45-11:45 in room 32L.1.26

T

female100x130

Miss Chutiorn Tontivanichanon
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: c.tontivanichanon@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30 in room 32L.1.26