LSE Success at Willem C. Vis Moot 2021

20 April 2021


Congratulations to our students Weiran Liu, Sophie Low, Sze Hian Ng, Yan Chuan Ng, Jiayue Ma and Qing Tanghas, who have achieved the best performance in LSE history in the oral rounds of the Willem C. Vis Moot by reaching the last 8 out of 357 teams, and receiving an Honourable Mention under the Eric E. Bergsten Award (Team Orals).