LSE100 Law Student Prize Winners

5 November 2019


















LSE recently held our annual LSE100 Prize Giving Dinner where students were awarded prizes for exceptional academic achievements on LSE100 in 2018. Of the over 1700 students who took LSE100 last year, 84 students received the LSE100 Award for achieving straight Distinctions across all assessments on the course, while one student was awarded the Sir Robert Worcester Prize for achieving the highest overall mark on LSE100. 

This year, 14 students from the LSE Law received LSE100 awards for their excellent work and commitment to interdisciplinary learning in LSE100. Many congratulations to our prize winners! The winners were:

Nurul Binti Haslimi 
Shevan De Silva
Eu Ern Chai
Michael Elders
Jennifer Fernandez Owsianka
Shaun Fu
Darren Hon
Dan Kirchlechner
Carina Leung
Stefania Markusson
Francess Okia-Anie
May Pau
Ariana Shaw
Matthew Unsworth