How to contact us

 

Middle East Centre
London School of Economics and Political Science
Tower 1, 10th Floor, Room 10.01
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE 


Sara Masry
s.masry@lse.ac.uk|
+44 (0)20 7955 6198


 twitter

MEC on Facebook|
MEC on Twitter|
Join the MEC Mailing List|
MEC Blog|

People

Centre Staff

TobyDodge_62

Professor Toby Dodge|

Centre Director
b.t.dodge@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44(0)20 7955

 
Robert Lowe

Robert Lowe|

Centre Manager
r.lowe@lse.ac.uk
|Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6365

 
Ribale Sleiman Haidar

Ribale Sleiman Haidar

Centre Coordinator
r.sleiman-haidar@lse.ac.uk |
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6250

 
SaraMasry_62

Sara Masry

Centre Administrator
s.masry@lse.ac.uk
|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6198

 
Aitemad Mehanna

Dr Aitemad Muhanna-Matar|

Research Fellow
a.muhanna-matar@lse.ac.uk|
Tel:+44 (0)207 955 6198

 
ZeynepKaya62

Dr Zeynep Kaya|

Research Fellow
z.n.kaya@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44(0)207 955 6508

 
Dionigi62x86

Dr Filippo Dionigi|

Post-doctoral Researcher
f.dionigi1@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Visiting Professors & Fellows|

Emirates Chair|

Management Committee|

Research Group|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|