How to contact us

 

Middle East Centre
London School of Economics and Political Science
Tower 1, 10th Floor, Room 10.01
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE 


Sandra Sfeir
+44 (0)20 7955 6198
s.sfeir@lse.ac.uk


 twitter

MEC on Facebook|
MEC on Twitter|
Join the MEC Mailing List|
MEC Blog|

People

Centre Staff

TobyDodge_62

Professor Toby Dodge|

Centre Director
b.t.dodge@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6176

 
Robert Lowe

Robert Lowe|

Centre Manager
r.lowe@lse.ac.uk
|Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6365

 
Ribale Sleiman Haidar

Ribale Sleiman Haidar

Centre Coordinator
r.sleiman-haidar@lse.ac.uk |
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6250

 
SandraSfeir62

Sandra Sfeir

Centre Administrator
s.sfeir@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6198

 
Emma62

Emma Pearson

Communications Assistant
e.pearson@lse.ac.uk|

 
ZeynepKaya62
 
Dionigi62x86

Dr Filippo Dionigi|

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
f.dionigi1@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Visiting Professors & Fellows|

Emirates Chair|

Management Committee|

Research Group|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|