A librarian providing help to a student

Getting help

Our team can help you get the most out of using the Library.

Our librarians

We have a team of librarians that provide subject expertise and personalised support to LSE students, staff and researchers. They can help you find information, use Library resources and reference consistently. 

Contact your librarian for more in-depth support.

Our curators

Our curators are here to help you use archives and primary source material in your research or teaching. They can discuss your research with you and also support use of heritage collections in classes through workshops and hands-on group sessions. 

Get in touch with the subject area expert for in-depth support. 

 

Browse librarian profiles 

Paul Horsler portrait

Paul Horsler

Economic History
European Institute
Government
International History
International Relations
School of Public Policy

p.n.horsler@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6354


Heather Dawson portrait

Heather Dawson

Anthropology
Gender Studies
Geography
International Development
Media and Communications
Psychology

h.dawson@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6806


Ellen Wilkinson portrait

Ellen Wilkinson

Health Policy
Social Policy
Sociology

e.wilkinson@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6913


Andra Fry portrait picture

Andra Fry

Management
Methodology
Philosophy
(Health Policy, Social Policy, Sociology Wed - Fri)

a.e.fry@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7559


Maria Bell portrait

Maria Bell

Law

m.bell@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7242


Clive Wilson portrait

Clive Wilson

Accounting
Finance
Maths
Statistics

clive.wilson@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7475


Portrait of Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Economics
Language Centre

k.wilson1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7942

 

Browse curator profiles

Gillian Murphy portrait image

Gillian Murphy

Curator for Equality, Rights and Citizenship

g.e.murphy@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3537


Indy Bhullar portrait image

Indy Bhullar

Curator for Economics and Social Policy

i.bhullar@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3509


Daniel Payne portrait image

Daniel Payne

Curator for Politics and International Relations

d.payne1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6272

 

General enquiries

You can contact the general enquiries email if you aren't sure who or what you need.