Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Graduate teaching assistants


Below is the alphabetical list of the graduate teaching assistants of the Department.

A

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 12:30 - 13:30

male100x130

Mr Daniel Albuquerque Maranhao De Lima
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: d.albuquerque@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Dennis Leonardo Alvaro-Polack
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: d.l.alvaro-polack@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:00

female100x130

Miss Charoo Anand
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I 
Email: c.anand1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 12:30-13:30

B

male100x130

Mr Andres Barrios-Fernandez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics (MT only)
Email: m.barrios-fernandez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 12:30-13:30

female100x130

Ms Anna Bartsch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.bartsch@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 11:00-12:00; 15:30-16:30

male100x130

Mr Fabio Bertolotti 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: f.bertolotti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30

male100x130

Mr Alix Bonargent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: a.m.bonargent@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Thomas Brzustowski
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: t.p.brzustowski@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 12:30-13:30

C

male100x130

Mr Eduardo Catroga De Melo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: e.catroga-de-melo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00

male100x130

Mr Nicolas Paul Cerkez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: n.p.cerkez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 17:30-18:30

female100x130

Ms Sarah Charbonnel 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
EC221 Principles of Econometrics 
Email: s.charbonnel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30; Fridays 10:30-11:30

male100x130

Mr Colin Charlton
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: c.charlton@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30; Fridays 10:30-11:30

male100x130

Mr Rahul Chauhan
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles 
Email: r.s.chauhan@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 17:30-18:30

D

female100x130

Ms Alexia Delfino
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: a.delfino2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30

male100x130

Mr Alexandre Desbuquois
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.n.desbuquois@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Weihan Ding
Course Manager
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: w.ding@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 18:00-19:00

male100x130

Mr Sacha Dray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy
Email: s.s.dray@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 13:30-15:30

F

male100x130

Mr Chengkai Fan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: c.fan6@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Miss Shadi Farahzadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: s.farahzadi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 15:30-16:30

male100x130

Mr Peter Favaloro
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B (MT Only)
Email: p.j.favaloro@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr José Alberto Ferreira
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: j.j.ferreira@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 10:30-11:30

G

male100x130

Mr Fredrich Geiecke
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles 
Email: f.c.geiecke@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:30-17:30

male100x130

Mr Alexis Grigorieff
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: a.grigorieff@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:30-16:30

H

male100x130

Mr Thomas Hasenzagl
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: t.hasenzagl@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30

male100x130

Mr Philipp Heckmann-Umhau
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: p.l.heckmann-umhau@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:30-12:30

male100x130

Mr Moritz Hengel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I (MT Only)
Email: m.j.hengel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30

female100x130

Ms Xitong Hui
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: x.hui@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: TBC

I

male100x130

Mr Antonio Armindo Iavarone 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: a.iavarone@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

female100x130

Ms Ria Ivandic
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: r.ivandic@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 17:30-18:30

J

male100x130

Mr Nidhaanjit Jain 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: n.jain33@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 14:30-15:30

 

male100x130

Mr Rustam Jamilov
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: r.jamilov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 16:00-17:00

male100x130

Mr Edward Jee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: e.m.jee@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 13:30-14:30

 

male100x130

Mr Wesley Man Hin Jessie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: w.jessie@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 14:30-15:30

male100x130

Mr Kangchul Jo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: k.jo1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 15:30-16:30

K

male100x130

Mr Takafumi Kawakubo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: t.kawakubo@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: Thursdays 15:30-16:30

female100x130

 

Miss Evgeniya Kudinova
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: e.kudinova@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Yusuke Kuroishi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: y.kuroishi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 17:30-18:30

L

male100x130

Mr Edward Hal La Thangue
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: e.h.la-thangue@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Dr Monica Langella
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: m.langella@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30

male100x130

Mr Krittanai Laohakunakorn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC310 Behavioural Economics (LT Only)
Email: K.Laohakunakorn@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Edoardo Leonardi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: e.leonardi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 9:30-10:30

male100x130

Mr Bok Man (Perry) Leung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: leungb3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Junyi Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: j.liao1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:30-11:30

male100x130

Mr Michal Lipsitz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: m.lipsitz@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30

female100x130

Ms Yucheng Lu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: y.lu48@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: TBC

M

male100x130

Mr Angelo Martelli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: a.martelli@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC 

male100x130

Mr Julien Martin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: j.e.martin2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

williammatcham2019500

Mr William Matcham
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: w.o.matcham@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Thomas Minten
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: t.j.minten@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:30-16:30

female100x130

Dr Maria Molina-Domene
Course Manager
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics (MT Only)
Email: m.molina-domene@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:00-11:00

male100x130

Mr Niclas Moneke
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: n.moneke@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:00-17:00

O

male100x130

Mr Judd Ormsby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: j.m.ormsby@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC 

P

female100x130

Miss Alba Patozi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics (LT Only)
Email: a.patozi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Miss Anthoulla Phella 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: a.phella@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Derek Pillay
Course Manager
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: d.k.pillay@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Tristan Post
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: t.s.post@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 10:30-11:30

Q

 

male100x130

Mr Victor Quintas-Martínez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles 
Email: v.quintas-martinez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 10:30-11:30


 

R

male100x130

Mr Giuseppe Rossitti
Course Manager/Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B 
EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: g.rossitti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30 in 32L.B.14

S

male100x130

Mr Giovanni Sabadini
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: g.sabadini@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Miss Veronica Salazar-Restrepo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC333 Problems in Applied Econometrics (MT Only)
Email: v.salazar-restrepo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 10:00-11:30

male100x130

Mr Diogo Salgado-Baptista
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: d.m.salgado-baptista@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:00-12:00

 

male100x130

Mr Vincenzo Scrutinio
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: v.scrutinio@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 14:30-15:30

male100x130

Mr John Shannon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: j.b.shannon@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30

female100x130

Miss Andrea Sisko 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: a.sisko@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: a.soenarjo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 16:30-17:30

male100x130

Mr Roberto Sormani
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: r.c.sormani@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 13:30-14:30

female100x130

Ms Chiara Sotis
Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.sotis@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Sauhard Srivastava 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: s.srivastava5@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

T

male100x130

Mr Bilal Tabti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics (LT Only)
Email: b.tabti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Raghav Talwar
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: r.r.talwar@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Shivangi Tiwary
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: s.tiwary2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

V

HugoVilares500

Mr Hugo Vilares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: h.f.vilares@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 16:30-17:30

female100x130

Miss Carmen Villa Llera
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics
Email: c.villa-llera@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 12:00-13:00

W

female100x130

Ms Izabela Wnuk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: I.Wnuk@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

Y

 

female100x130

Ms Yu Ming (Jasmine) Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: y.yang98@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Yu Yi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: y.yi3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 17:30-18:30

 

Z

male100x130

Mr Baasandorj Zagdsuren
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: b.zagdsuren@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-13:30

female100x130

Ms Martina Zanella 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics (LT Only)
Email: m.zanella1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Huihan Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: h.zhang35@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC