Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Graduate teaching assistants


Below is the alphabetical list of the graduate teaching assistants of the Department.

A

female100x130

Miss Sierene Abdelsayed
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: s.a.abdelsayed@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Daniel Albuquerque Maranhao De Lima
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: d.albuquerque@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Georgij Alekseev
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: g.v.alekseev@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Ufuk Altunbuken
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: U.Altunbuken@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Dennis Leonardo Alvaro-Polack
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: d.l.alvaro-polack@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Miss Pia Andres
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: P.Andres@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

B

female100x130

Ms Anna Bartsch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.bartsch@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Ghassane Benmir
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: G.Benmir@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Shania Bhalotia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: S.Bhalotia@lse.ac.uk 
Office hourse: TBC

female100x130

Ms Menna Bishop
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: M.C.Bishop@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Alix Bonargent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: a.m.bonargent@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

C

male100x130

Mr Eduardo Catroga De Melo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: e.catroga-de-melo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Nicolas Paul Cerkez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: n.p.cerkez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

D

male100x130

Mr Alexandre Desbuquois
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.n.desbuquois@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

timdobermann_300x299

Mr Tim Dobermann
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: t.dobermann@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 12:00-13:00

female100x130

Miss Gaia Dossi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: g.g.dossi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

sacha-dray500

Mr Sacha Dray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy
Email: s.s.dray@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

ArnaudDyevre_400x400

Mr Arnaud Dyevre
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: a.dyevre@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

F

male100x130

Mr Andres Felipe Fajardo Ramirez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: a.f.fajardo-ramirez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Miss Shadi Farahzadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: s.farahzadi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr José Alberto Ferreira
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: j.j.ferreira@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

G

male100x130

Mr Ahmed Gilman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A, EC102 Economics B 
Email: A.Gilman@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Alexis Grigorieff
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: a.grigorieff@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

H

male100x130

Mr Azhar Hussain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: A.Hussain21@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

I

female100x130

Ms Ria Ivandic
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: r.ivandic@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

J

male100x130

Mr Rustam Jamilov
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: r.jamilov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Ningyuan Jia 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: n.jia@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

male100x130

Mr Kangchul Jo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: k.jo1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

K

male100x130

Mr Takafumi Kawakubo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: t.kawakubo@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Jennifer Kohler
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles
Email: j.kohler@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

 

Miss Evgeniya Kudinova
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: e.kudinova@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Yusuke Kuroishi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: y.kuroishi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Zeynap Ozde Kurter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: Z.O.Kurter@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 14:00-15:00

 

L

male100x130

Mr Edward Hal La Thangue
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: e.h.la-thangue@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Stanislas Lalanne
Graduate Teaching Assistant Course: EC102 Economics B
EC310 Behavioural Economics
Email: S.B.Lalanne@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Dr Monica Langella
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: m.langella@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30

male100x130

Mr Krittanai Laohakunakorn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC310 Behavioural Economics (LT Only)
Email: K.Laohakunakorn@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Edoardo Leonardi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: e.leonardi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 9:30-10:30

male100x130

Mr Bok Man (Perry) Leung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: leungb3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Junyi Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: j.liao1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:30-11:30

male100x130

Mr Michal Lipsitz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: m.lipsitz@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30

male100x130

Mr Juan Llavador
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: J.Llavador-Peralt@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC 

female100x130

Ms Yucheng Lu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: y.lu48@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: TBC

M

male100x130

Mr Angelo Martelli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: a.martelli@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC 

male100x130

Mr Julien Martin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: j.e.martin2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

williammatcham2019500

Mr William Matcham
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: w.o.matcham@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Thomas Minten
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: t.j.minten@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:30-16:30

female100x130

Ms Virginia Magda Luisa Minni
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: v.m.minni@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 14:00-15:00

female100x130

Dr Maria Molina-Domene
Course Manager
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics (MT Only)
Email: m.molina-domene@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:00-11:00

male100x130

Mr Niclas Moneke
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: n.moneke@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 15:00-17:00

male100x130

Mr Bernardo Mottironi
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: b.mottironi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

N

male100x130

Mr Jia Ningyuan
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: n.jia@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Kamila Nowakowicz
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: k.nowakowicz@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

O

male100x130

Mr Judd Ormsby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: j.m.ormsby@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC 

male100x130

Mr Loughlan O'Doherty
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: l.odoherty@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

P

female100x130

Miss Alba Patozi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: a.patozi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Anthoulla Phella 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: a.phella@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Derek Pillay
Course Manager
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: d.k.pillay@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Tristan Post
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: t.s.post@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 10:30-11:30

Q

 

male100x130

Mr Victor Quintas-Martínez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
EC201 Microeconomic Principles Email: v.quintas-martinez@lse.ac.u
Office hours: Thursdays 10:30-11:30

 

R

female100x130

Ms Michelle Rao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: M.Rao3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Hugo Reichardt
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: h.a.reichardt@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Giuseppe Rossitti
Course Manager/Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B 
EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: g.rossitti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 14:30-15:30 in 32L.B.14

S

male100x130

Mr Giovanni Sabadini
Course Manager/Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: g.sabadini@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Bhargavi Sakthivel
Course Manager
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: B.Sakthivel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Miss Veronica Salazar-Restrepo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC333 Problems in Applied Econometrics (MT Only)
Email: v.salazar-restrepo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 10:00-11:30

male100x130

Mr Diogo Salgado-Baptista
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: d.m.salgado-baptista@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

male100x130

Mr Yannick Schindler
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: y.schindler@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 11:30am-12:30pm

male100x130

Mr Vincenzo Scrutinio
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: v.scrutinio@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 14:30-15:30

male100x130

Mr Javad Shamsi
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: m.shamsi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

male100x130

Mr Jack Shannon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics
Email: j.b.shannon@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 10:30-11:30

female100x130

Miss Andrea Sisko 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: a.sisko@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: a.soenarjo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 16:30-17:30

male100x130

Mr Roberto Sormani
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: r.c.sormani@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 13:30-14:30

female100x130

Ms Chiara Sotis
Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.sotis@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Sowmya Sridhar
Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: S.Sridhar4@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Sauhard Srivastava 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: s.srivastava5@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

T

male100x130

Mr Bilal Tabti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: b.tabti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Raghav Talwar
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: r.r.talwar@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Shivangi Tiwary
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: s.tiwary2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Neus Torres-Blas
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: N.Torres-Blas@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

V

female100x130

Ms Agnes Varga
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I  
Email: a.varga@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Rui Vieira-Marques
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: r.m.vieira-marques-da-costa@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

HugoVilares500

Mr Hugo Vilares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: h.f.vilares@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 13:30-14:30 (EC340); Tuesdays 14:30-15:30 (EC317)

female100x130

Miss Carmen Villa Llera
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics
Email: c.villa-llera@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 12:00-13:00

W

male100x130

Mr Peter Ward-Griffin
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: P.Ward-Griffin@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Izabela Wnuk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: I.Wnuk@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Cecelia Wood
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: c.wood8@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 15:30-16:30

 

X

 

male100x130

Mr Mengshan Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: m.xu8@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

Y

 

female100x130

Ms Yu Ming (Jasmine) Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: y.yang98@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Yu Yi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: y.yi3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 17:30-18:30

 

Z

male100x130

Mr Baasandorj Zagdsuren
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: b.zagdsuren@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-13:30

female100x130

Ms Martina Zanella 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics (LT Only)
Email: m.zanella1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

female100x130

Ms Huihan Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: h.zhang35@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Jingfeng (Henry) Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: j.zhang95@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC