Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Graduate teaching assistants


Below is the alphabetical list of the graduate teaching assistants of the Department.

A

male100x130

Mr Andrea Alati
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: a.alati@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Daniel Alburquerque De Lima
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: d.albuquerque-maranhao-de-lima@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Tony Amornrat
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: d.albuquerque-maranhao-de-lima@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Michel Azulai
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: m.d.azulai@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

B

male100x130

Mr Miguel Bandeira Da Silva
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: m.m.bandeira-da-silva@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Andres Barrios-Fernandez
Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course Manager
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: m.barrios-fernandez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Anna Bartsch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: a.bartsch@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Enrico Benassi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: e.benassi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Shania Bhalotia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomics Principles
Email: s.bhalotia@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Lukas Biton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: l.biton@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Fillipo Boeri
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: f.boeri@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Robert Bowie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: r.j.bowie@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Albert Brue Perez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: a.brue-perez@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Thomas Brzustowski
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: t.p.brzustowski@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

AdrienBussy500

Mr Andrien Bussy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: a.bussy@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

C

male100x130

Mr Nicolas Chanut
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: n.chanut@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Luca Citino
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: l.citino@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr James Coen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: w.j.coen@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

D

male100x130

 Mr Edward Davenport
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: e.m.davenport@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Mariam Dehghan Mobaraki
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: m.dehghan-mobaraki@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Katia Del-Frari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: k.del-frari@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Caroline Dockes
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: c.c.dockes@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

Hao Dong

Mr Hao Dong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: h.dong4@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Sacha Dray
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: s.s.dray@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

E

male100x130

Mr Anir Yassine Eddarifi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics
Email: a.eddarifi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Paapa Essel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: p.k.essel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

F

female100x130

Ms Martina Fazio
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC321 Monetary Economics
Email: m.fazio@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

NicolaFontana500

Mr Nicola Fontana
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: n.fontana@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Yui Ling Rachel Fung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: y.fung@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

G

male100x130

Mr Xijie Gao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: x.gao3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Alkiviadis Georgiadis-Harris
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 microeconomic Principles II
Email: a.georgiadis-harris@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Fausto Gernone
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: f.gernone@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Alexis Grigorieff
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: alexis.grigorieff@economics.ox.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Mario Gyori
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: m.gyori@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

H

male100x130

Mr Thomas Hasenzagl
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: t.hasenzagl@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Change He
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: c.he6@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Philipp Lukas Heckmann-Umhau
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: p.l.heckmann-umhau@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

TillmanHoenig500

Mr Tillman Hoenig
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: t.hoenig@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30 in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr En Hua Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles
Email: e.hu2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Jeremias Luca Huber
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: j.l.huber@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

I

female100x130

Ms Ria Ivandic
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: r.ivandic@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

J

male100x130

Mr Rustam Jamilov
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: r.jamilov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Seungyoon Jeong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: s.jeong@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Wesley Man Hin Jessie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: w.jessie@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Madhavi Jha
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: m.jha1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Kangchul Jo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: k.jo1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Enrique Jorge Sotelo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: e.jorge-sotelo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

K

male100x130

Mr Alkesander Kloda
Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course Managers
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: a.m.kloda@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Yusuke Kuroishi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: y.kuroishi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Ho Kan Kwan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: h.k.kwan@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

L

male100x130

Mr Edward Hal La Thangue
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: e.h.la-thangue@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Monica Langella
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: m.langella@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Krittanai Laohakunakorn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC310 Behavioural Economics
Email: k.laohakunakorn@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Shamus Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: s.t.lee2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Chanhyuck Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.lee33@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Wouter Leenders
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: w.leenders@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Jason Lim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: j.k.lim@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

M

male100x130

Mr Victor Maimone
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: v.m.maimone@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Angelo Martelli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC340 PPE Interdisciplinary Research Seminar
Email: a.martelli@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

William Matcham

Mr William Matcham
Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course Manager
Course:EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: w.o.matcham@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Douglas McNeil
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: d.a.mcneil@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Luke Milsom
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: lukemilsom@hotmail.co.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Andrew Mitson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: andrewmitson94@gmail.com
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Dr Maria Molina-Domene
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC220 Introduction to Econometrics
Email: m.molina-domene@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

N

male100x130

Mr Srajal Nayak
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: s.nayak1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Kamila Nowakowicz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
                EC309 Econometric Theory
Email: k.nowakowicz@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

O

female100x130

Miss Alejandra Olivares Rios
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: a.olivares-rios@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

P

male100x130

Mr Hassieb Pakzad
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: h.pakzad@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Mrs Tatiana Paredes-Torres
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: t.v.paredes-torres@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Ji Hyun Park
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: j.h.park@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Alba Patozi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics
Email: a.patozi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Constantina Photiadou
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.photiadou@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Derek Pillay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC210 Macroeconomic Principles
Email: d.k.pillay@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Frank Pisch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics
Email: f.pisch@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Tristan Post
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: t.s.post@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

R

male100x130

Mr Ahnaf Al Rafi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
                EC309 Econometric Theory
Email: a.a.rafi@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Rebecca Rose
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: r.rose@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Giuseppe Rossitti
Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course Manager
Course: EC102 Economics B (Course Manager)
                EC230 Economics in Public Policy
Email: g.rossitti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Ms Priyanka Roychoudhury
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: p.roychoudhury@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

S

female100x130

Mr Diogo Salgado Baptista
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomics Principles I
Email: d.m.salgado-baptista@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Vincenzo Scrutinio
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC333 Problems of Applied Econometrics
Email: v.scrutinio@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Xuezhu Shi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC325 Public Economics
Email: x.shi2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Soham Sinha
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: s.sinha10@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Roberto Sormani
Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course Manager
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: r.c.sormani@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Chiara Sotis
Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course Manager
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: c.sotis@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Manuel Staab
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: m.staab@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

T

male100x130

Mr Bilal Tabti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: b.tabti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Kohei Takeda
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC202 Microeconomic Principles II
Email: k.takeda@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Shreya Tandon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: s.tandon7@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Michail Tzougkarakis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: m.tzougkarakis@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

V

female100x130

Miss Maria Ventura
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: m.ventura@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

HugoVilares500

Mr Hugo Vilares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC317 Labour Economics
Email: h.vilares@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

female100x130

Miss Carmen Villa Llera
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC313 Industrial Economics
Email: c.villa-llera@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Konrad von Boyneburgk
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC201 Microeconomic Principles I
Email: k.von-boyneburgk@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

W

male100x130

Mr Maxim Waller
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC102 Economics B
Email: m.l.waller@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30 

X

male100x130

Mr Kezhou Spencer Xiao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC302 Political Economy
                EC325 Public Economics
Email: k.xiao@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Mengshan Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC221 Principles of Econometrics
Email: m.xu8@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

Z

female100x130

Miss Martina Zanella
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC100 Economics A
Email: m.zanella1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

male100x130

Mr Tianle Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC315 International Economics
Email: t.zhang5@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30

celine-zipfel500

Ms Celine Zipfel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Course: EC307 Development Economics
Email: c.p.zipfel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC in room 32L.1.30