Office Hours Michaelmas Term 2021-22

For all Economic History faculty and teachers

Please note where office hours must booked via the Student Hub app.

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

Wednesday 10:00-11:00. Please book on Student Hub

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 6.04 or via Zoom

Email preferences for appointment

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 5.05

tbc Book via Student Hub

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

Fridays, 13:30-15:00, No booking required

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

Thursdays, 14:00-15:30, Book via Student Hub

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Professor Ian Gazeley

SAR 6.08

tbc Book via StudentHub

i.gazeley@lse.ac.uk

Dr Stefania Galli

SAR6.15

Tuesdays, 09:00-10:0 Book via StudentHub

 

s.galli@lse.ac.uk

Dr Spike Gibbs

SAR 6.15

Mondays 15:30-17:30, Book via Student Hub

a.s.gibbs@lse.ac.uk

Professor Sarah Horrell

SAR 6.03

Wednesdays 15:00-16:00, Book via StudentHub

s.j.horrell@lse.ac.uk

 

Dr Alejandra Irigoin

SAR 6.11

Thursdays 11:00-12.30 in MT; Wednesdays 12:00-1.30 in LT, Online appointments, Book via email

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Thursdays 14:00-15:30, No booking required

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

Wednesday 14:00-15:00, In person or online, Book via email

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

Tuesdays 13:15-15:15, Book via Student Hub

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

Tuesdays 15:30-17:30, Online appointments, Book via Student Hub

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Mondays 16:30-18:00, Book via Student Hub

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Professor Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

Wednesdays 10:30-12:30, No booking required

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Professor Patrick Wallis

SAR 5.11

Mondays 15:30-16:30, Book via Student Hub

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Meng Xue

SAR 6.12

Mondays 13:00-14:30, Book via Student Hub

m.m.xue@lse.ac.uk

Dr Guillaume Yon

SAR 6.15

Tuesdays 11:30-13:30, Book via Student Hub

g.yon@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

Laura Channing

SAR 5.10

Mondays 13.00-15.00

Book via Studenthub

l.channing@lse.ac.uk

Dr Peter Cirenza

SAR 6.08

Email to arrange an appointment

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Mario Cuenda Garcia 

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 10:00-11:00, Book via email

m.cuenda-garcia@lse.ac.uk

Zane Jennings

SAR 4.04

Mondays 13:30-14:30, Book via Student Hub

z.jennings@lse.ac.uk 

Dr Tim Leunig (EH101)

Zoom

Tuesdays 13:00-14:00, No booking required

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Xizi Luo

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 15:00 - 16:00, Book via Student Hub

x.luo10@lse.ac.uk

Safya Morshed

SAR 4.04

Tuesdays 10:00-12:00, Online appointments, Book via Student Hub

s.morshed@lse.ac.uk

Sheila Pugh

SAR 4.04

Thursday, 14:30-15:30. Book via Student Hub

s.m.pugh@lse.ac.uk

Yitong 'Nora' Qiu

SAR 4.04

Monday 14:30-15:30 

y.qiu@lse.ac.uk

Juan Jose Rivas Moreno

SAR 4.04

Tuesdays 10:30-11:30; Wednesdays 15:30-16:30

j.j.rivas-moreno@lse.ac.uk

Charles Udale

SAR 4.04

Tuesdays 10.30-12:00 via Zoom

c.w.udale@lse.ac.uk

Ziming Zhu

SAR 4.04

Mondays 15:30-16:30, Book via email

z.zhu11@lse.ac.uk

Departmental Writing Advisor - book appointments via Student Hub

Departmental Writing Fellows

Nick Fitzhenry

 

tbc 

 

Thursdays 12:00-16:00

n.a.fitzhenry@lse.ac.uk