Visiting Appointments

Visiting Professors

Professor Richard Bower
Visiting Professor (2016-2019, 2019-2022)

Further details: Homepage
Email: richard.g.bower@gmail.com

Professor Michael Goldstein
Visiting Professor (2017-2020)

Further details: Homepage
Email: michael.goldstein@durham.ac.uk

Professor Tom Mullin
Visiting Professor (2017-2020, 2020-2023)

Email: tom.mullin@maths.ox.ac.uk

Professor Arthur Petersen
Visiting Professor (2009-2022)

Further details: Homepage
Email: arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Theodore Shepherd
Visiting Professor
(2019-2022)

Email: theodore.shepherd@reading.ac.uk

 

Professor Nicholas Watkins
Visiting Professor (2014-2017, 2017-2020)

Further details: Homepage 
Email: nickwatkins62@fastmail.com

Senior Visiting Fellows

Dr Ron Bates
Senior Visiting Fellow (2015-2018, 2018-2021)

Email: ron.bates@rolls-royce.com

Dr Trevor Maynard
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012, 2016-2019, 2016-2022)

Email: trevor.maynard@lloyds.com

Visiting Fellows

Dr Hailiang Du
Visiting Fellow (2018-2021)

Email: h.du@lse.ac.uk

Dr Reason L Machete
Visiting Fellow (2013-2016, 2016-2019, 2019-2022)

Email: r.l.machete@lse.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Maier
Visiting Fellow
(2018-2021) 

Further details: Homepage
Email: sebastian.maier@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Nissan
Visiting Fellow (2018-2021)

Email: h.nissan@lse.ac.uk 

Dr Adam Rosenblatt
Visiting Fellow
 (2019-2022)

Email: adam.rosenblatt@unf.edu 

Dr Antje Weisheimer
Visiting Fellow (2013-2016, 2017-2020)

Further details: Homepage
Email: Antje.Weisheimer@physics.ox.ac.uk


Past Visiting Appointments

Former Visiting Professors

Professor Anthony Atkinson
Visiting Professor (2004-2006)

Professor Mark Berliner
Visiting Professor (2011-2014)

Professor Keith Beven
Visiting Professor (2010-2016)

Further details: Homepage
Email: k.beven@lancaster.ac.uk

Professor Nigel Harvey
Visiting Professor (2012-2015)

Email: n.harvey@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Robert Rosner
Visiting Professor (2016-2019)

Further details: Homepage
Email: r-rosner@uchicago.edu

Professor Mary Lou Zeeman
Visiting Professor (2013-2016)


Former Senior Visiting Fellows

Dr D James Baker
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2015)

Email: djamesbaker@comcast.net

Dr Jerome Ellepola
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: Jerome.Ellepola@shell.com

Dr Joshua Elliott
Senior Visiting Fellow (2013-2016)

Further details: Homepage
Email: jelliott@ci.uchicago.edu

Dr Neil Gordon
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: neil.d.gordon@gmail.com

Dr David Frame
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: david.frame@vuw.ac.uk

Dr James A Hansen
Senior Visiting Fellow (2010-2013)

Email: jim.hansen@nrlmry.navy.mil

Dr Kevin Judd
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: kevin@maths.uwa.edu.au

Dr Simon Mason
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2015)

Further details: Homepage
Email: simon@iri.columbia.edu

Dr Trevor Maynard
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: Trevor.Maynard@lloyds.com

Dave Parker
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: Dave.J.Parker@edfenergy.com

Dr Mark Roulston
Senior Visiting Fellow (2009-2012, 2016-2019)

Email: markroulston@hotmail.co.uk

Dr Swenja Surminski
Senior Visiting Fellow (2010-2013)

Further details: Homepage
Email: s.surminski@lse.ac.uk

Professor Philip Yecko
Senior Visiting Fellow (2016-2019)

Further details: Homepage
Email: yecko@cooper.edu


Former Visiting Fellows

Dr Mary Altalo
Senior Visiting Fellow (2004-2006)

Dr Jochen Bröcker
Visiting Fellow (2010-2016)

Email: j.broecker@reading.ac.uk

Dr Milena Cuellar
Visiting Fellow (2010-2016)

Email: milenacuellar@gmail.com

Dr Joseph Daron
Visiting Fellow (2015-2018)

Email: joseph.daron@metoffice.gov.uk

Dr Ofer Engel
Visiting Fellow (2016-2019)

Email: o.engel@lse.ac.uk

Dr Ed Hawkins
Visiting Fellow (2011-2014)

Email: e.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

Dr Devin Kilminster
Visiting Fellow (2004-2006)

Dr Jordan Ko
Visiting Fellow (2014-2017)

Email: jordan.ko@mac.com

Dr Kei Kobayashi
Visiting Fellow (2015-2018)

Email: kei@ism.ac.jp

Dr Frank Kwasniak
Visiting Fellow (2004-2006)

Dr Patrick E McSharry
Visiting Fellow (2009-2012)

Email: mcsharry@maths.ox.ac.uk

Dr Falk Niehörster
Visiting Fellow (2011-2014)

Email: falk@niehoerster.com

Dr Dan Rowlands
Visiting Fellow (2012-2015)

Email: rowlands@atm.ox.ac.uk

Dr Roland Young
Visiting Fellow (2010-2013)

Email: Roland.Young@physics.ox.ac.uk