Department of Statistics

 

The Department of Statistics enjoys a vibrant research environment and offers a comprehensive programme of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in Statistics.

Introduction

Contact us

Telephone

BSc Queries +44 (0)20 7955 7650

MSc Queries +44 (0)20 7955 6879

MPhil/PhD Queries +44 (0)20 7955 7511

Department Manager +44 (0)20 7955 7731

Email

Kayleigh Brewer (General office Queries) k.brewer@lse.ac.uk

Steven Ellis (BSc Queries) s.j.ellis@lse.ac.uk

Sarah McManus (MSc Queries) s.mcmanus@lse.ac.uk

Penny Montague (MPhil/PhD Queries) p.montague@lse.ac.uk

Imelda Noble Andolfo (Department Manager) i.noble-andolfo@lse.ac.uk

Penelope Smith (Events and Communications) p.a.smith@lse.ac.uk

General Events Queries statistics.events@lse.ac.uk

Address View on Google maps

Department of Statistics, Columbia House, Houghton Street, London, WC2A 2AE

Follow us

FaceBook Twiiter

Twitter

LSE Statistics StatsDeptLSE

Tell us what we do well and what we need to do better by taking the National Student Survey and receive a £5 Amazon… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

yesterday

Reply Retweet Favorite

LSE Statistics StatsDeptLSE

This will be a great event to see this weekend in London! So, our #LSE #Statistics students should take a break fro… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

2 days ago

Reply Retweet Favorite