Department of Statistics

 

The Department of Statistics enjoys a vibrant research environment and offers a comprehensive programme of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in Statistics.

Introduction

Contact us

Telephone

BSc Queries +44 (0)20 7955 7650

MSc Queries +44 (0)20 7955 6879

MPhil/PhD Queries +44 (0)20 7955 7511

Department Manager +44 (0)20 7955 7731

Email

Kayleigh Brewer (General office Queries) k.brewer@lse.ac.uk

Steven Ellis (BSc Queries) s.j.ellis@lse.ac.uk

Sarah McManus (MSc Queries) s.mcmanus@lse.ac.uk

Penny Montague (MPhil/PhD Queries) p.montague@lse.ac.uk

Imelda Noble Andolfo (Department Manager) i.noble-andolfo@lse.ac.uk

Penelope Smith (Events and Communications) p.a.smith@lse.ac.uk

General Events Queries statistics.events@lse.ac.uk

Address View on Google maps

Department of Statistics, Columbia House, Houghton Street, London, WC2A 2AE

Follow us

FaceBook Twiiter

Twitter

LSE Statistics StatsDeptLSE

Do you love writing? Join our student blog team and share your experience as an LSE student while honing your blogg… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

6 hours ago

Reply Retweet Favorite

LSE Statistics StatsDeptLSE

📣 Come along to LSE’s first ever research showcase for the School community. Browse exhibits featuring film and pho… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

6 hours ago

Reply Retweet Favorite