Department of Statistics

 

The Department of Statistics enjoys a vibrant research environment and offers a comprehensive programme of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in Statistics.

Introduction

Contact us

Telephone

BSc Queries +44 (0)20 7955 7650

MSc Queries +44 (0)20 7955 6879

MPhil/PhD Queries +44 (0)20 7955 7511

Department Manager +44 (0)20 7955 7731

Email

Kayleigh Brewer (General office Queries) k.brewer@lse.ac.uk

Steven Ellis (BSc Queries) s.j.ellis@lse.ac.uk

Sarah McManus (MSc Queries) s.mcmanus@lse.ac.uk

Penny Montague (MPhil/PhD Queries) p.montague@lse.ac.uk

Imelda Noble Andolfo (Department Manager) i.noble-andolfo@lse.ac.uk

Penelope Smith (Events and Communications) p.a.smith@lse.ac.uk

General Events Queries statistics.events@lse.ac.uk

Address View on Google maps

Department of Statistics, Columbia House, Houghton Street, London, WC2A 2AE

Follow us

FaceBook Twiiter

Twitter

LSE Statistics StatsDeptLSE

#LSE #Stats students! Hear from the Satalia Team who will be on campus on 27th Feb to talk about how they use opera… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

3 days ago

Reply Retweet Favorite

LSE Statistics StatsDeptLSE

This #SVW2018 we’re celebrating volunteers across the school & would love for you to join the LSE Volunteering comm… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

3 days ago

Reply Retweet Favorite