footprint fingerprint

People

Research group staff

 

The Mannheim Centre is a multidisciplinary centre incorporating staff from across LSE. Staff profiles include details of research conducted by staff members.


LSE academic staff

CheliotisLeonidas

Dr Leonidas Cheliotis

Associate Professor

Room OLD 2.51
+44 (0)20 7955 7698
l.cheliotis@lse.ac.uk

DownesDavid

Professor David Downes

Emeritus Professor of Social Policy

d.downes@lse.ac.uk

female-silhouette-200x200

Dr Janet Foster

Associate Professor in Sociology

j.a.foster@lse.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Jackson

Professor Jonathan Jackson

Professor in Research Methodology

j.p.jackson@lse.ac.uk

professor jeremy order

Professor Jeremy Horder

Head of Department Criminal Law

J.Horder@lse.ac.uk

Professor Nicola Lacey

Professor Nicola Lacey

School Professor of Law, Gender and Social Policy

N.M.Lacey@lse.ac.uk

Dr Insa koch

Dr Insa Koch

Assistant Professor of Law

I.L.Koch@lse.ac.uk

TimNEWBURN

Professor Tim Newburn

Professor of Criminology and Social Policy

Room OLD 2.40a
+44 (0)20 7955 6220
t.newburn@lse.ac.uk

PhillipsCoretta

Dr Coretta Phillips

Associate Professor (Reader)

Room OLD 2.28
+44 (0)20 7955 7974
coretta.phillips@lse.ac.uk

Professor Robert Reiner

Prof Robert Reiner

Emeritus Professor of Criminology

r.reiner@lse.ac.uk

male-silhouette-200x200

Professor Paul Rock

Professor of Social Institutions

p.rock@lse.ac.uk

Dr Meredith Rossner

Dr Meredith Rossner

Assistant Professor of Law

M.Rossner@lse.ac.uk

MikeSHINER

Dr Michael Shiner

Associate Professor

Room OLD 2.34
+44 (0)20 7955 6355
m.shiner@lse.ac.uk

Visitors

Alice Sampson

Alice Sampson

a.m.sampson@lse.ac.uk

Roxana Bratu

Roxana Bratu

r.bratu@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Jennifer Brown

Professor Jennifer Brown 

Visiting Professor of Criminology
Co-Director of Mannheim Centre for Criminology

+44 (0)20 7955 6445
j.brown5@lse.ac.uk

female-silhouette-200x200

Rebekah Delsol

rebekahdelsol@hotmail.com 

Roger Graef

Roger Graef

rogergraef@gmail.com

 

Tom Guiney

Tom Guiney

T.C.Guiney@lse.ac.uk

 

Professor David Nelken

David Nelken

David.nelken@kcl.ac.uk

Victor Olisa

Victor Olisa

whicham@msn.com

 

 

Maurice Punch

Maurice Punch

Visiting Professor

31 (0)20 641 2339
m.punch@lse.ac.uk

 

Sharon Shalev

Sharon Shalev

Fellow

+44 (0)20 7955 6263
s.shalev@lse.ac.uk

David J Smith

David J Smith

Visiting Professor

+44 (0)20 8274 0495
d.j.smith1@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Kevin Stenson

Kevin Stenson

Visiting Senior Fellow

k.stenson@lse.ac.uk