Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Department Teaching Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

male100x130

Mr Nicolas Chanut
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC426 Public Economics - Principles of Public Economics
Email: n.chanut@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Edward Davenport
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: E.M.Davenport@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 13:30-15:30; Thursdays 9:30-11:30

 

male100x130

Mr Weihan Ding
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC476 Contracts and Organisations
Email: W.Ding@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: Fridays 18:00-19:00

 

male100x130

Mr Dita Eckardt
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: D.Eckardt@lse.ac.uk 
Office hours: Thursdays 15:30-16:30

 

male100x130

Mr Miguel Fajardo Steinhäuser
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: M.Fajardo-Steinhauser@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 13:30-15:30; Thursdays 9:30-11:30

 

female100x130

Ms Martina Fazio
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC442 Macroeconomics for MRes Students
Email: M.Fazio@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 10:30-11:30

 

male100x130

Mr Alkiviadis Georgiadis-Harris
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: A.Georgiadis-Harris@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 16:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Mr Maximilan Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: M.G.Guennewig@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 16:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Mr Tillman Hoenig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: T.Hoenig@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 18:00-19:00

 

male100x130

Mr Krittanai Laohakunakorn
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC441 Microeconomics for MRes Students
Email: K.Laohakunakorn@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30 in 32L.1.30

 

female100x130

Ms Eui Jung Lee
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth
Email: E.Lee13@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 9.30-10.30

 

male100x130

Mr William Matcham
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC475 Quantitative Economics
Email: W.O.Matcham@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

female100x130

Ms Fulvia Marotta
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: F.Marotta@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 14:00-15:00

 

male100x130

Mr Clement Minaudier
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
EC453 Political Economy
Email: C.Minaudier@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 14:30-15:30 in 32L.4.09

 

male100x130

Mr Chen Qiu
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC484 Econometric Analysis
Email: C.Qiu@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 13:30-14:30

 

male100x130

Mr Wolfgang Ridinger
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: W.Ridinger1@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 17:30-18:30

 

male100x130

Mr Ragvir Sabharwal
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: r.sabharwal2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 9:30-10:30

 

female100x130

Ms Bhargavi Sakthivel
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: B.Sakthivel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 14:30-16:30

 

male100x130

Mr Rui Sun
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC307 Development Economics (MT Only)
Email: R.Sun6@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 12:30-13:30

male100x130

Mr Tiancheng Sun
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics
Email: T.Sun3@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30

 

male100x130

Mr Di Song Tan
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC423 Labour Economics
Email: D.Tan2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 13:30-14:30

 

male100x130

Mr Mengshan Xu
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC443 Econometrics for MRes Students
Email: M.Xu8@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC