Teaching_9003_1024x576_16-9_sRGBe

Department Teaching Fellows


Below is the alphabetical list of the teaching fellows of the Department.

male100x130

Mr Rasif Alakbarov
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: r.alakbarov@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 10:00-12:00

male100x130

Mr Phillipp Barteska
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC428 Development and Growth
Email: P.Barteska@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 16:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Mr Fabio Bertolotti
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC442 Macroeconomics for MRes
Email: F.Bertolotti@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Thomas Brzustowski
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC476 Contracts and Organisations
Email: T.P.Brzustowski@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 12:30-13:30

 

female100x130

Ms Tiernan Evans
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: T.Evans2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

 

male100x130

Mr Alkiviadis Georgiadis-Harris
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: A.Georgiadis-Harris@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Maximilian Guennewig
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC424 Monetary Economics
Email: M.G.Guennewig@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:30-13:30

 

xitonghui500

Miss Xitong Hui
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC417 Advanced Macroeconomics
Email: X.Hui@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Wednesdays 10:00-11:00

 

male100x130

Mr Krittanai Laohakunakorn
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC441 Microeconomics for MRes Students
Email: K.Laohakunakorn@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 17:30-18:30

 

female100x130

Ms Fulvia Marotta
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: F.Marotta@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00

 

williammatcham2019500

Mr William Matcham
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC475 Quantitative Economics
Email: W.O.Matcham@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC 

 

female100x130

Ms Mathilde Muñoz
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC426 Public Economics
Email: M.Munoz@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 16:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Mr Revi Panidha
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: R.Panidha@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 11:30-12:30

 

Chen Qiu

Mr Chen Qiu
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC484 Econometric Analysis
Email: c.qiu@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays 13:30-14:30

 

male100x130

Mr Ragvir Sabharwal
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC402 Econometrics
Email: r.sabharwal2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays, 09:30-11:30am, 32L.G.10

 

male100x130

Mr Jack Shannon
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC486 Econometric Methods
Email: J.B.Shannon@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC

male100x130

Mr Aditya Soenarjo
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: A.Soenarjo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 16:30-18:30

male100x130

Mr Rui Sun
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC413 Macroeconomics
Email: R.Sun6@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Mondays 15:30-17:30

 

male100x130

Mr Di Song Tan
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC423 Labour Economics
Email: D.Tan2@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30

 

female100x130

Ms Heidi Thysen
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics, EC476 Contracts and Organisations
Email: H.C.Thysen@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays 13:30-14:30

mariaventura

Ms Maria Ventura
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC411 Microeconomics
Email: M.Ventura@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays 17:30-18:30

mengshanxu500

Mr Mengshan Xu
Teaching Fellow in Economics
Course: EC443 Econometrics for MRes Students
Email: M.Xu8@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: TBC