Home > Study > Meet, visit and discover LSE > secure > Campus tours for individual students

Campus tours for individual students

LSEstudent

Guided campus tours, led by a current LSE student, take place on the last Wednesday of each month with additional tours held during the half term holidays.

Tours last approximately 30 minutes and are followed by a presentation and Q&A session, with a member of staff from Student Marketing and Recruitment. 

To attend a tour, please book a place on your selected date using the relevant link below.

Tours depart promptly at 3pm from the Student Services Centre in the Old Building.  Please ensure you arrive five minutes early as we are unable to wait for late arrivals.

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Monday 13 February 2017

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Friday 2 June 2017

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wednesday 30 August 2017

If you would like to tour the School at any other time, we offer a self-guided tour, using the LSExplorer programme, which you can pick up at our main reception. If you have any general admissions questions, you are welcome to visit Student Marketing and Recruitment in Tower 1, 6th Floor, anytime between 09.30 and 17.00 Monday to Friday, no appointment necessary.

If you have any specific questions about the campus tours, please contact Sarah Mullen.

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
World1