London skyline

People

CIBL staff

 

Directors

UK Director Dr Catherine Xiang - h.xiang@lse.ac.uk

China DirectorProf Wang Jinghui - j.wang142@lse.ac.uk

Deputy Director -  Dr Hong Lu, OBE - h.lu1@lse.ac.uk

Associate Director Professor Kent Deng - k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Adminstrative Staff

Institute Manager - Mr Fang Pan - f.pan2@lse.ac.uk

Marketing and Sales Manager - Ms Martina Zuccarella - m.zuccarella@lse.ac.uk  

Assistant - Ms Sijing Ni - s.ni2@lse.ac.uk (left)

Assistant - Ms Yao He - y.he57@lse.ac.uk (left)

Assistant - Mr Xiaoji Xie - x.xie8@lse.ac.uk (left)

 

Teaching Staff

Academic Lead - Dr Jing Hua - j.hua1@lse.ac.uk

Core Teacher - Dr Amily Wang - d.wang38@lse.ac.uk

Mandarin Teacher - Dr Lan Yue - l.yue2@lse.ac.uk

Mandarin Teacher - Dr Yunling Yu - y.yu50@lse.ac.uk

Mandarin Teacher - Dr Yanling Yu - y.yu51@lse.ac.uk

Mandarin Teacher - Dr Li Zhu - l.zhu21@lse.ac.uk