Office Hours Michaelmas Term 2021-22

Term-time office hours for Economic History faculty and teachers

While campus is closed we suggest you contact the relevant person by email to make an appointment. Email addresses are below.

Please note where office hours must booked via the Student Hub app.

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

tbc Please book on Student Hub

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 6.04 or via Zoom

Email preferences for appointment

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 5.05

tbc Book via Student Hub

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

Fridays, 13:30-15:00, No booking required

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

Thursdays, 14:00-15:30, Book via Student Hub

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Professor Ian Gazeley

SAR 6.08

tbc Book via StudentHub

i.gazeley@lse.ac.uk

Dr Stefania Galli

SAR6.15

Tuesdays, 09:00-10:0 Book via StudentHub

 

s.galli@lse.ac.uk

Dr Spike Gibbs

SAR 6.15

Mondays 15:30-17:30, Book via Student Hub

a.s.gibbs@lse.ac.uk

Professor Sarah Horrell

SAR 6.03

Wednesdays 15:00-16:00, Book via StudentHub

s.j.horrell@lse.ac.uk

 

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.15

 tbc

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

 tbc

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoin

SAR 6.11

Thursdays 11:00-12.30 in MT; Wednesdays 12:00-1.30 in LT, Online appointments, Book via email

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Thursdays 14:00-15:30, No booking required

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

Wednesday 14:00-15:00, In person or online, Book via email

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

Tuesdays 13:15-15:15, Book via Student Hub

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

Tuesdays 15:30-17:30, Online appointments, Book via Student Hub

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Mondays 16:30-18:00, Book via Student Hub

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Professor Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

Wednesdays 10:30-12:30, No booking required

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Professor Patrick Wallis

SAR 5.11

Mondays 15:30-16:30, Book via Student Hub

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Melanie Meng Xue

tbc

Mondays 13:00-14:00, Book via Student Hub

tbc

Dr Guillaume Yon

SAR 6.15

Tuesdays 11:30-13:30, Book via Student Hub

g.yon@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

Laura Canning

tbc

tbc

tbc

Dr Peter Cirenza

Email for Zoom appointment

 tbc

 

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Mario Cuenda Garcia 

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 10:00-11:00, Book via email

m.cuenda-garcia@lse.ac.uk

Zane Jennings

SAR 4.04

14:00-15:30, No booking required

z.jennings@lse.ac.uk 

Dr Tim Leunig (EH101)

tbc 

 Tuesdays 11:30-12:00, Zoom.

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Xizi Luo

SAR 4.04

Thursdays 15:00 - 16:00, Book via Student Hub

x.luo10@lse.ac.uk

Safya Morshed

SAR 4.04

Tuesdays 10:00-12:00, Online appointments, Book via Student Hub

s.morshed@lse.ac.uk

Sheila Pugh

SAR 4.04

tbc

s.m.pugh@lse.ac.uk

Yitong 'Nora' Qiu

SAR 4.04

 tbc

y.qiu@lse.ac.uk

Charles Udale

SAR 4.04

tbc

c.w.udale@lse.ac.uk

Ziming Zhu

SAR 4.04

Mondays 15:30-16:30, Book via email

z.zhu11@lse.ac.uk

Departmental Writing Instructors - book appointments via Student Hub

Departmental Writing Fellows

 tbc

 

SAR 4.04