Office Hours Michaelmas Term 2020-21

Term-time office hours for Economic History faculty and teachers

While campus is closed we suggest you contact the relevant person by email to make an appointment. Email addresses are below.

Please note where office hours must booked via the Studenthub app.

Dr Olivier Accominotti

SAR 5.14

 Thursdays 13:00-14:00 Please book on StudentHub

o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gerben Bakker

SAR 5.09

Friday 9.30-10.30 via Zoom

 

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Claridge

SAR 5.05

Monday 14:00-16:00 Book via StudentHub

j.claridge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil Cummins

SAR 5.13

Tuesday 16.30-18.00 Book via StudentHub 

n.j.cummins@lse.ac.uk

Dr Kent G. Deng

SAR 5.17

Wednesday 12:30-14:00 Email for Zoom appt

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Gardner

SAR 5.07

 15:00-16:30 Book via StudentHub

l.a.gardner@lse.ac.uk

Professor Ian Gazeley

SAR 6.08

 Thursday 15:00-16:00 Book via StudentHub

i.gazeley@lse.ac.uk

Stefania Galli

SAR6.15

Wednesdays 10:00-12:00 Book via StudentHub

 

s.galli@lse.ac.uk

Dr Spike Gibbs

SAR 6.15

 Friday 09:30-11:00 Book via StudentHub

a.s.gibbs@lse.ac.uk

Professor Sarah Horrell

SAR 6.12

Thursday 14:00-15:30 Book via StudentHub

 

 

s.j.horrell@lse.ac.uk

 

Dr Karolina Hutkova

SAR 6.15

 tbc

k.hutkova@lse.ac.uk

Professor Janet Hunter 

SAR 6.04

 tbc

j.e.hunter@lse.ac.uk

Dr Alejandra Irigoin

SAR 6.11

tbc 

m.a.irigoin@lse.ac.uk

Professor Chris Minns

SAR 5.12

Mondays 10:00012:00 email for appt

c.minns@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary S. Morgan  

SAR 6.09

tbc

m.morgan@lse.ac.uk

Maanik Nath

SAR 4.04

 

Monday 12:00-15:00 Book via StudentHub 

m.nath1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Natacha Postel Vinay

SAR 6.13

 tbc

n.m.postel-vinay@lse.ac.uk

Professor Albrecht Ritschl

SAR 6.06

Mon 12-2pm Email for Zoom appointment

a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk

Professor Joan R. Roses 

SAR 5.15

Thursday 10:00-12:00 Book via StudentHub 

j.r.roses@lse.ac.uk

Dr Anne Ruderman

SAR 5.06

On leave 2020-21

a.e.ruderman@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tirthankar Roy

SAR 6.16

tbc 

t.roy@lse.ac.uk

Dr Eric Schneider

SAR 5.18

Friday 11.30-13:00 Book via StudentHub 24 hours in advance

 e.b.schneider@lse.ac.uk

Professor Max-Stephan Schulze

SAR 6.14

Monday 15:30-17:30

Book via StudentHub

m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Volckart

SAR 6.10

On leave 2020-21

o.j.volckart@lse.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Wallis

SAR 5.10

Tuesday 9.30-11:00 Book via Studenthub

p.h.wallis@lse.ac.uk

Dr Guillaume Yon

SAR 6.15

Tuesdays 13:30-15:30pm Book via StudentHub

g.yon@lse.ac.uk

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Guest Teachers

Dr Peter Cirenza

Email for Zoom appointment

 tbc

 

p.t.cirenza@lse.ac.uk

Mario Cuenda Garcia 

SAR 4.04

 tbc

 

m.cuenda-garcia@lse.ac.uk

Hangzhi Deng 

SAR 4.04

Thursday 20:00-21:00, Friday 15:00-16:00 Email for Zoom link

 

h.deng8@lse.ac.uk

Thea Don-Siemion

SAR 4.04

Monday 13:00-15:00 Email for Zoom link

t.d.don-siemion@lse.ac.uk

Alex Green

SAR 4.04

Fridays 09:30-10:30 Book via StudentHub

a.j.green@lse.ac.uk

Juliana Jaramillo

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 2:00 -15:00 Book via StudentHub  

j.jaramillo1@lse.ac.uk

Julius Koschnick

SAR 4.04

tbc

 

j.koschnick@lse.ac.uk

Dr Tim Leunig (EH101)

 

 tbc

t.leunig@lse.ac.uk

Xizi Luo

SAR 4.04

Thursday 14:00 - 15:00

x.luo10@lse.ac.uk

Safya Morshed

SAR 4.04

Wednesday 10:00-13:00 Email for an appt

s.morshed@lse.ac.uk

Aurelius Noble

SAR 4.04

Thursday 14:30-15:30 Book via StudentHub

a.j.noble@lse.ac.uk

 

Yitong 'Nora' Qiu

SAR 4.04

 Monday 14:00-16:00 Book via StudentHub

y.qiu@lse.ac.uk

Andrea Ramazotti

SAR 4.04

Tuesday 15:00-16:00 Book via StudentHub

 

Hilary Vipond

SAR 4.04

tbc

h.g.vipond@lse.ac.uk

Departmental Writing Instructors - book appointments via Student Hub

Departmental Writing Fellows

 Alka Raman

 

SAR 4.04 

 

Book via Student Hub

 a.p.raman@lse.ac.uk