Winners: group prize

Page Contents >

The prize for the best piece of group research was awarded by the LSE Research Festival Steering Group 2015.


Rastus Chow, Rachel Seah, George Baylon Radics and Charles Carroll -  Department of Political Science and Sociology, National University of Singapore
The Moros in Mindanao 

"An arresting subject, well-constructed, and a great example of collaboration across researcher level."


Highly commended

1) Jack Winterton and Mark Farragher -  Departments of Economics and Government, LSE
The Hunger Games in the University of London


2) Francesco D'Amico -  Department of Social Policy, Personal Social Services Research Unit (PSSRU)
Public costs for young adults with behavioural problems in their childhood


3) Jade Cochran  and Darja Schildknecht  - Institute of Public Affairs, LSE
Above the Parapet - Women in Public Life

JC lecture in drawings(1)