Home > Study > Your consumer rights as a student > Location of study changes

Location of study changes

Page last updated 8 August 2016


The majority of LSE degrees are taught entirely on LSE’s campus in London, at Houghton Street.

However, LSE does offer several Joint, Double and Dual Degree programmes that involve an element of study at another partner institution, plus other opportunities at graduate and undergraduate level to link your studies with study abroad.

The Academic Partnerships Office is responsible for developing and supporting LSE's efforts to cooperate with a small number of high-quality universities across the world.

For further information see the links below:

Double and Joint Master's Programmes

Opportunities to link your LSE master's degree with study abroad

Any changes to the location of study at a partner institution for those programmes referenced above will be provided to you by the relevant Joint/Double/Dual Degree partner.