Home > Department of Statistics > Who's who > Guest teachers and graduate teaching assistants

Department of Statistics
Columbia House
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

 

Online query form|

Frequently asked questions|

 

BSc Queries

 +44 (0)20 7955 7650

 

MSc Queries

 +44 (0)20 7955 6879 

 

MPhil/PhD Queries

+44 (0)20 7955 7511
i.marshall@lse.ac.uk| (PhD enquiries)

 

 

Guest teachers and graduate teaching assistants

Guest teachers and graduate teaching assistants (GTAs)

Baranowski, Rafal - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: r.baranowski@lse.ac.uk|  

Chan, Phil (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: p.chan@lse.ac.uk|

Cron, Nicholas (Dr) - Teaching Fellow 
Contact details: n.cron@lse.ac.uk|  

Dou, Baojun - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: b.dou@lse.ac.uk|

Elhezzani, Najla - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: n.elhezzani@lse.ac.uk|  

Ho, Tak Yui (Andy) - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details - t.y.ho2@lse.ac.uk|

Hoh, Tjun Yee  - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: t.y.hoh@lse.ac.uk|

Hu, Qilin (Charlie) - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: q.hu1@lse.ac.uk|

Huang, Na - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: n.huang1@lse.ac.uk|

Kakou, Anastasia (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: a.kakou@lse.ac.uk|

Katirtzoglou, Eleni (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: e.katirtzoglou@lse.ac.uk|

Katsikatsou, Myrsini (Dr) - Guest teacher and Research Fellow
Contact details: m.katsikatsou@lse.ac.uk|

Kotecha, Meena - Guest teacher
Further information: here|
Contact details: m.kotecha1@lse.ac.uk|  

Li, Cheng - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: c.li25@lse.ac.uk|

Mavrakakis, Milt (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: m.c.mavrakakis@lse.ac.uk|  

Pina-Sanchez, José (Dr) - Teaching Fellow
Contact details: j.pina-sanchez@lse.ac.uk|

Shaw, Karsten - Guest teacher
Contact details: k.p.shaw@lse.ac.uk|  

Taiyari, Kadijeh - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: k.taiyari@lse.ac.uk|

Yadav, Pratibha -Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: p.yadav3@lse.ac.uk|

Zouros, Georgios (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: g.zouros@lse.ac.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|