Home > Department of Statistics > Who's who > Guest teachers and graduate teaching assistants

Department of Statistics
Columbia House
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

 

Online query form|

Frequently asked questions|

 

BSc Queries

 +44 (0)20 7955 7650

 

MSc Queries

 +44 (0)20 7955 6879 

 

MPhil/PhD Queries

+44 (0)20 7955 7511

 

Guest teachers and graduate teaching assistants

Guest teachers

Chan, Phil (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: p.chan@lse.ac.uk|

Cron, Nicholas (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: n.cron@lse.ac.uk|  

Kakou, Anastasia (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: a.kakou@lse.ac.uk|

Katirtzoglou, Eleni (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: e.katirtzoglou@lse.ac.uk|

Kotecha, Meena - Guest teacher
Further information: here|
Contact details: m.kotecha1@lse.ac.uk|  

Mavrakakis, Milt (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: m.c.mavrakakis@lse.ac.uk|  

Molina-Domene, Maria (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: m.molina-domene@lse.ac.uk|

Shaw, Karsten - Guest teacher
Contact details: k.p.shaw@lse.ac.uk|  

Zouros, Georgios (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: g.zouros@lse.ac.uk|

Graduate teaching assistants

Baranowski, Rafal - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: r.baranowski@lse.ac.uk|

Cheng, Wenqian - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: w.cheng4@lse.ac.uk|  

Habibnia, Ali - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: a.habibnia@lse.ac.uk|  

Hu, Qilin (Charlie) - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: q.hu1@lse.ac.uk|

Korkas, Karolos - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: k.k.korkas@lse.ac.uk|

Wheatcroft, Edward - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: e.d.wheatcroft@lse.ac.uk|

Yan, Yang - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: y.yan3@lse.ac.uk| 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|