Home > Department of Statistics > Who's who > Guest Teachers and Graduate Teaching Assistants

Department of Statistics
Columbia House
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

 

Online query form

 

BSc Queries

+44 (0)20 7955 7650

 

MSc Queries

+44 (0)20 7955 6879 

MSc Frequently Asked Questions

 

MPhil/PhD Queries

+44 (0)20 7955 7511
 statistics@lse.ac.uk

 

Twitter

Facebook

facebookandtwitter1 

 

Guest Teachers and Graduate Teaching Assistants

Guest teachers and graduate teaching assistants (GTAs)

Chan, Phil (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: p.chan@lse.ac.uk

Cheng, Wenqian - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: w.cheng4@lse.ac.uk

Cron, Nicholas (Dr) - Guest teacher 
Contact details: n.cron@lse.ac.uk  

Dou, Baojun - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: b.dou@lse.ac.uk

Elhezzani, Najla - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: n.elhezzani@lse.ac.uk  

Feng, Phoenix - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: h.feng2@lse.ac.uk

Habibnia, Ali -Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: a.habibnia@lse.ac.uk

Hadjiantoni, Stella - Guest teacher 
Contact details: s.hadjiantoni@lse.ac.uk

Ho, Tak Yui (Andy) - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details - t.y.ho2@lse.ac.uk

Idowu, Victory - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: v.idowu@lse.ac.uk

Kakou, Anastasia (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: a.kakou@lse.ac.uk

Katirtzoglou, Eleni (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: e.katirtzoglou@lse.ac.uk

Katsikatsou, Myrsini (Dr) - Guest teacher and Research Fellow
Contact details: m.katsikatsou@lse.ac.uk

Kotecha, Meena - Guest teacher
Further information: here
Contact details: m.kotecha1@lse.ac.uk  

Liu, Shiju - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: s.liu20@lse.ac.uk

Mavrakakis, Milt (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: m.c.mavrakakis@lse.ac.uk  

Ragvir Sabharwal - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: r.sabharwal2@lse.ac.uk

Shaw, Karsten - Guest teacher
Contact details: k.p.shaw@lse.ac.uk  

Yadav, Pratibha -Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: p.yadav3@lse.ac.uk

Zhu, Xiaolin - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: zx.zhu15@lse.ac.uk

Zhu, Yajing - Graduate teaching assistant
Contact details: y.zhu18@lse.ac.uk

Zouros, Georgios (Dr) - Guest teacher
Contact details: g.zouros@lse.ac.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|