Home > Department of Sociology > Who's who > Professional services staff

Professional services staff

Bellman, Kalynka - MPhil/PhD Programme Manager
Contact details: STC S103, 020 7955 7708, k.bellman@lse.ac.uk 

Dharmaseelan, Nishanth - Service Delivery Administrator
Contact details: STC 119B, 020 7107 5029, n.dharmaseelan@lse.ac.uk

El-Megrisi, Heidi - LSE Human Rights Manager
Contact details: STC 110, 020 7955 6428,  h.e.el-megrisi@lse.ac.uk 

Fisher, Louise - Department Manager
Contact details: STC 119D, 020 7955 7305, l.c.fisher@lse.ac.uk 

Glassey, Emma - Communications and Events Officer
Contact details:  STC 116, 020 7852 3719, e.glassey@lse.ac.uk

Johnston, Anna Livia - Knowledge Exchange and Impact Officer
Acting MSc Programme Manager, Cities Programme and Sociology Department
Contact details: STC 119A, 020 7955 6828, a.johnston@lse.ac.uk

Khan, Shakila  - MSc Programme Manager
Contact details:  STC 116, 020 7955 7288, s.khan38@lse.ac.uk

Lawrence, Louisa - Service Delivery Manager for Operations
Contact details: STC 119C, 020 7849 4938, l.m.lawrence@lse.ac.uk

Lyons, Clara - Undergraduate Programme Manager
Contact details: STC 116, 020 7106 1426, c.lyons@lse.ac.uk

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|