Home > Department of Sociology > Who's who > Administrative staff

 

Administrative staff

Bellman, Kalynka - MPhil/PhD and MSc Administrator
Contact details: Room STC 202, 020 7955 7708, k.bellman@lse.ac.uk|  

Buckland, Alexandra - Acting Undergraduate and MSc Administrator
Contact details: Room STC 202, 020 7955 7309, a.o.buckland@lse.ac.uk|

Fisher, Louise - Department Manager
Contact details: Room STC 285, 020 7955 7305, l.c.fisher@lse.ac.uk| 

Gillard, Zoe - Human Rights Centre Manager
Contact details: Room TW2 11.01E, 020 7955 6428, z.gillard@lse.ac.uk |

Johnston, Anna Livia - Administrator, Cities Programme and MSc City Design and Social Science (Sociology Department events co-ordinator and web editor)
Contact details: Room STC 265, 020 7955 6828, a.johnston@lse.ac.uk|

Lawrence, Louisa - Personal Assistant to Department Manager
Contact details: Room STC 284, 020 7849 4938, l.m.lawrence@lse.ac.uk|

Szanto, Attila (Dr) - Research Impact Manager
Contact details:  Room STC 287, 020 7107 5029, a.a.szanto@lse.ac.uk|

Ulfsparre, Sara - Administrator, MSc Human Rights
Contact details: Room TW2 11.01D, 020 7955 6944, s.ulfsparre@lse.ac.uk |

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
LSE Sociology Logo Black