Who's who

Management Team

Head of Department: Professor Mike Savage
Contact: m.a.savage@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 6578 

Deputy Heads of Department: Professor Nigel Dodd and Professor Fran Tonkiss
Contact: n.b.dodd@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 7571;  f.tonkiss@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 6601

Department Manager: Louise Fisher
Contact: l.c.fisher@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 7305

Director, Centre for the Study of Human Rights: Professor Chetan Bhatt
Contact: c.bhatt@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 6262 

Director, LSE Cities: Professor Ricky Burdett
Contact: r.burdett@lse.ac.uk, 020 7107 5261

Acting Doctoral Programme Director: Dr Don Slater
Contact: d.slater@lse.ac.uk 020 7849 4653

Follow links on left to find contact details for all departmental staff, including links to faculty staff pages and LSE Experts entries.