How to contact us

Department of Sociology
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE 

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7309

 

See Who's who for a complete list of all people working in the Department and how to contact them. 

 

We are based on the first floor of St Clement's Building.

 

Connect with us:
 Twitter Logo  Facebook Button  Pinterest logo

 

 

 

Who's who

Management Team

Head of Department: Professor Nigel Dodd
Contact: n.b.dodd@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 7571

Deputy Head of Department: Professor Fran Tonkiss
Contact: f.tonkiss@lse.ac.uk , 020 7955 6601

Department Manager: Louise Fisher
Contact: l.c.fisher@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 7305

Director, Centre for the Study of Human Rights: Professor Chetan Bhatt
Contact: c.bhatt@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 6262 

Director, LSE Cities: Professor Ricky Burdett
Contact: r.burdett@lse.ac.uk, 020 7107 5261

Doctoral Programme Director: Professor Bridget Hutter
Contact: b.m.hutter@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 7287

Director of Research: Professor Judy Wajcman
Contact: j.wajcman@lse.ac.uk, 020 7955 7300

Follow links on left to find contact details for all departmental staff, including links to faculty staff pages and LSE Experts entries.

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|