Home > Department of Social Psychology > Who's who > Graduate teaching assistants
How to contact us
Psychology@LSE
London School of Economics
St Clements Building
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7955 7712 
Fax:  +44 (0)20 7955 7565

Department Manager
Daniel Linehan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7712
Email: d.p.linehan@lse.ac.uk|

MSc Programme Administrator
Jacqueline Crane
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7995
Email: j.c.crane@lse.ac.uk|

PhD Programme and Communications Administrator
Terri-Ann Fairclough
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7700
Email: t.fairclough@lse.ac.uk|

Graduate teaching assistants

website464
[From left to right: Vivianne Schwager, Bankole Falade, Teresa Whitney, Rochelle Burgess]
Name Email

Teresa Whitney

t.whitney@lse.ac.uk|

Bankole Falade

b.falade@lse.ac.uk|

Rochelle Burgess|

R.A.Burgess@lse.ac.uk

|

Viviane Schwager

v.schwager@lse.ac.uk|

Daniel Pfleger

d.pfleger@lse.ac.uk|

Ceren Yalcin

c.yalcin@lse.ac.uk|


Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|