Visiting Academics

anonymous male 

Prof Adrian Bangerter
Email:  a.bangerter@lse.ac.uk|

 
isabelle_120w

Dr Isabelle Goncalves-Portelinha
Email: i.goncalves-portelinha@lse.ac.uk|


Personal page|

 
anonymous female 

Professor Ivana Markova
Email:  i.markova@lse.ac.uk|


Personal Page|

 
anonymous male 

Dr Marcelo Ramella
Email:  m.ramella@lse.ac.uk|


Personal Page|

 
rifkin_100_120

Dr Susan Rifkin
Email:
s.rifkin@lse.ac.uk|

 
BarryRogers_120h100w

Mr Barry Rogers
Email:  barry@liberare.com|


Personal Page |

 
morten_100_120

Dr Morten Skovdal
Email: m.skovdal@gmail.com|


Personal Page| | LSE Experts Page|

 
anonymous female 
 
gordonSammut100120
Dr Gordon Sammut
Email: 
g.sammut@lse.ac.uk|
Academic Page|
 
BenVoyer100120

Dr Ben Voyer

Email:  b.voyer@lse.ac.uk|


Personal page| | LSE Experts Page|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|