Academic Staff

Full Time Academics

martin_bauer

Professor Martin Bauer
Room:COL8.04
Telephone:
020 7955 6864
m.bauer@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | Experts page| | Google Scholar Page|

 
basso_133

Dr Frederic Basso
Assistant Professor
Room:STC3.05A
Telephone: 020 7955 5475
f.basso@lse.ac.uk|


 Profile|

 
Cathy133100

Professor Cathy Campbell
Head of Department
Room: 303
Telephone:  020 7955 7701
c.campbell@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page|

 
franks_133

Dr Bradley Franks
Associate Professor
Room: S307
Telephone: 020 7955 7704
b.franks@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page|

 
lucia

Dr Lucia Garcia
Assistant Professor
Room: S311
Telephone: 020 7955 7996
l.garcia@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page|

 
george_gaskell_133

Professor George Gaskell
Pro-Director (Resources & Planning)
Room: COL1.00
Telephone: 020 7955 7702
g.gaskell@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page|

 
AlexUpdated133

Dr Alex Gillespie
Associate Professor
Room: S308
Telephone: 020 7955 7241
a.t.gillespie@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page|

 
gleibs_n133

Dr Ilka Gleibs
Assistant Professor
Room: STC 3.05
Telephone: 020 7955 7709
i.h.gleibs@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page|

 
caroline

Dr Caroline Howarth
Associate Professor
Room: STC 3.84
Telephone: 020 7955 7339
c.s.howarth@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page| | LinkedIn|

 
sandra

Professor Sandra Jovchelovitch
Room:
 S310
Telephone:
 020 7955 6863
s.jovchelovitch@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page|

 
saadi

Professor Saadi Lahlou
Room:
STC3.86
Telephone:
 020 7955 6795
s.lahlou@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page| | LinkedIn| 

 
tomReader

Dr Tom Reader
Assistant Professor
Room: S313
Telephone: 020 7955 7402
t.reader@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page| | Google Scholar page|

 

Part Time Academic

derek_120100px
 
janstockdale120100

Dr Jan Stockdale
Telephone:
 020 7955 5113
j.stockdale@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LSE Experts page|

 
chris_120100

Dr Chris Tennant
C.J.Tennant@lse.ac.uk|


Profile|

 

Teaching Fellow

banke_131

Dr Bankole Falade

B.Falade@lse.ac.uk|


Profile|

 
Mannell_120100

Dr Jenevieve Mannell

J.C.Mannell@lse.ac.uk|


Profile| | LinkedIn|

 
Ai-Yu120100

Dr Ai Yu
A.Yu3@lse.ac.uk|


Profile|LinkedIn|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|