Home > Department of Social Psychology > Who's who > Administrative and Technical staff

 

Administrative and Technical staff

The Psychology Technical Workshop staff

anonymous male 

Steve Bennett
Chief Super Intendant Workshop Manager
Room: S300
Telephone: 020 7955 7715
S.Bennett@lse.ac.uk|

 
anonymous male 

Steve Gaskell
Workshop Technician
Room: S300
Telephone: 020 7955 7715
s.gaskell@lse.ac.uk|


Personal Page|

 
ly120100 

Ly Voo
Multimedia Editor
Room: S300
Telephone: 020 7955 7715
l.voo@lse.ac.uk|

 

Administrative Staff

anonymous male  

Daniel Linehan
Department Manager
Room: S303
Telephone: 020 7955 7712
d.p.linehan@lse.ac.uk|


Personal Page|

 
anonymous female 

Jacqueline Crane

Service Delivery Manager: MSc Programmes: Department contact for issues relating directly to MSc study
Room: S302
Telephone: 020 7955 7995
j.c.crane@lse.ac.uk|

 
Terri-Ann120100 

Terri-Ann FairClough 
PhD Programme Administrator: Department contact for issues relating directly to PhD study
Room:S302
Telephone: 020 7955 7700
T.Fairclough@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|