Home > Department of Social Psychology > About > Who's who > Graduate teaching assistants
How to contact us
Department of Social Psychology

Enquiries: Contact us

3rd Floor
Queens House,
55/56 Lincolns Inn Fields,
London WC2A 3LJ

Tel:  +44 (0)20 7955 7712

Connect with us:
facebook-32twitter-32youtube32

Graduate teaching assistants

website464
[From left to right: Vivianne Schwager, Bankole Falade, Teresa Whitney, Rochelle Burgess]
Name Email

Teresa Whitney

t.whitney@lse.ac.uk

Bankole Falade

b.falade@lse.ac.uk

Rochelle Burgess

R.A.Burgess@lse.ac.uk

Viviane Schwager

v.schwager@lse.ac.uk

Daniel Pfleger

d.pfleger@lse.ac.uk

Ceren Yalcin

c.yalcin@lse.ac.uk


Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|