Home > Department of Social Policy > Who's who > Administrative staff

 

Administrative staff

Department management

No image available

Damian Roberts, Manager

Room OLD 2.48
020 7955 7345
D.P.Roberts@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 
Deborah Ogden

Debra Ogden, Deputy Manager

Room OLD 2.50
020 7955 6169
d.ogden@lse.ac.uk
|

 

 

 

 

Programme administration 

Angela Fitzgerald

Angela Fitzgerald, MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.58
020 7955 7328
a.fitzgerald@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
MSc Criminal Justice Policy
MSc Social Policy (Research)

Courses:
SA403, SA451, SA465,  SA471, SA4B9, 
SA4C6, SA4F8, SA4F9, SA4G8, SA4L3

 
Marsha Fu

Marsha Fu, Health Courses and Research Administrator
Room OLD 2.52
020 7955 7367
m.l.fu@lse.ac.uk|

Office hours:  Monday-Friday 10:00-13:00 and 14:30-16:30

Courses:
SA407, SA408, SA427, SA447, SA4A6,
SA4B3, SA4C3, SA4C4, SA4D1, SA4D2,
SA4D3, SA4D4, SA4D6, SA4F3, SA4E9,SA4G9.

 
No image available

Sarah Helias, Research Degree Programmes Administrator,
Web Editor
Room OLD 2.51
020 7955 7375
s.helias@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
MPhil/PhD Social Policy
MPhil/PhD Demography/Population Studies

Courses:
SA550

 
ThereseHolmqvist

Therese Holmqvist, Executive MSc Programmes Officer
Room OLD 2.33
020 7955 7205
t.holmqvist@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
MSc Health Economics, Policy and Management
MSc Behavioural Science

Courses:
SA4E1, SA4E2, SA4E3, SA4F2, SA4G1, SA4G2,
SA4G3, SA4G4, SA4G5, SA4G6, SA4K8, SA4K9

 
 
Dianne Josephs

Dianne Josephs, MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.59
020 7955 7476
d.e.josephs@lse.ac.uk |
Office hours:
Monday-Friday 10.30-12:00 and 14.30-16.00

Programmes:
MSc Social Policy and Development
MSc NGOs and Development

Courses:
SA4J8,  SA4H9, SA4J9, SA470, SA472,
SA4C2, SA4C8, SA4E6, SA4H7

 
Anthony King

Anthony King, Executive MSc Programmes Administrator
Room OLD 2.33
020 7955 7501
a.p.king@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
MSc Health Economics, Policy and Management
MSc Behavioural Science 

 

 

 
Errol Lobo

Errol Lobo, Health Programmes Officer
Room OLD 2.54 
020 7955 6650
e.w.lobo@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
MSc International Health Policy
MSc International Health Policy (Health Economics)
MSc Health Policy, Planning and Financing
MSc Health, Population and Society

 

 
No image available

Anne Okello,   MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.60
020 7955 7665
a.okello@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
MSc Social Policy and Planning
MSc European and Comparative Social Policy

Courses:
SA405, SA409, SA429, SA466, SA471,
SA488, SA4B5, SA4B8, SA4C9, SA4D5,
SA4F7, SA4M1

 
Maria Schlegel

Maria Schlegel, MSc Programme Administrator, Web Editor
Room OLD 2.35
020 7955 7044
m.s.schlegel@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: Monday 10.00-16.00, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10.00-14.00,

Programmes:
MSc Population and Development

Courses:
SA481, SA485, SA492, SA493, SA499, SA4F1

 
No image available

Carla Seesunkur, Undergraduate Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.61
020 7955 7963
c.seesunkur@lse.ac.uk|

Programmes:
BSc Social Policy
BSc Social Policy and Criminology
BSc Social Policy and Economics
BSc Social Policy with Government
BSc Social Policy and Sociology

Courses: 
SA100, SA101, SA103, SA104, SA105,
SA201, SA204, SA217, SA218, SA221,
SA222, SA250, SA302, SA309, SA313,
SA320, SA349

 

Administrative support

Katie Bates- Moodle Officer
Contact details: Room OLD 2.24, 020 7955 6744

Centre administration

  Centre for Analysis of Social Exclusion (CASE)

Cheryl Conner- PA to Professor John Hills
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6571 c.j.conner@lse.ac.uk|

Jane Dickson- Manager
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6679, j.dickson@lse.ac.uk|

Emma Glassey - Administrator, PA to Professor Anne Power
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6330, e.glassey@lse.ac.uk|

Nicola Serle - Projects Co-ordinator
Contact details: Room 32L 3.36, 020 7955 6684, n.serle@lse.ac.uk|

   LSE Health and Social Care

Champa Heidbrink - Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6840, c.heidbrink@lse.ac.uk|

Naho Ollason - Administrative Assistant
Contact details: Room COW 4.04, 020 7955 6989, n.ollason@lse.ac.uk|

   NIHR School for Social Care Research
Angela Mehta- Finances and Communications Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk|
   Personal Social Services Research Unit (PSSRU)

Angela Mehta- Administrator
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|