Home > Department of Social Policy > Who's who > Part-time teachers 2014/15

 

Part-time teachers 2014/15

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Bailey, Elizabeth
Course taught: SA100: Foundations of Social Policy
Office hours: Mondays, 10.00-12.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: e.c.bailey@lse.ac.uk|

Brady, Anne Marie
Courses taught: SA221: Poverty, Social Exclusion and Social Change
Office hours: Thursdays, 12.00-13.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: a.m.brady@lse.ac.uk|

Cooper, Kerris
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: MT/LT: Mondays, 10.00-11.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact detailsk.m.cooper@lse.ac.uk|

Cunliffe, Jack
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: MT/LT: Thursdays, 13.00-14.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact detailsj.cuncliffe1@lse.ac.uk|

Shannon, Melissa
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
                            SA4F1: Migration: Population Trends and Policies
Office hours: 13.00-14.00 (MT) and 13.00-15.00 (LT), Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: M.Shannon@lse.ac.uk|

Townsend, Matthew
Course taught: SA223: Health and Social Care Policy
Office hours: MT/LT: Wednesdays, 10.00-11.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: m.d.townsend@lse.ac.uk|
Tuytens, Pieter
Course taught: SA320: Comparative and International Social Policy
Office hours: Fridays, 13.00-14.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: p.tuytens@lse.ac.uk|

 Wouters, Olivier
Course taught: SA223: Health and Social Care Policy
Office hours: MT: Tuesdays, 10.00-11.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: o.j.wouters@lse.ac.uk|

Guest Teachers

Bates, Katie
Course taught: SA103: Introduction to Global Population Change
Office hours: MT: Fridays, 14.00-15.00, Room OLD 2.56
                        LT: Fridays,  14.00-15.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: k.m.bates@lse.ac.uk| 

Boucas, Dimitris
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: MT/LT: Fridays, 11.00-12.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: d.boucas@lse.ac.uk| 

Collard, Melanie
Course taught: SA105: Crime and Society
                            SA218: Criminological Perspectives
Office hours: Tuesdays, 11.00-12.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: m.collard@lse.ac.uk|

DeMarco, Jeffrey
Course taught: SA217: Psychology of Crime and Criminal Justice
Office hours: Tuesdays, 14.00-15.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: j.demarco@lse.ac.uk|

Downing, Joseph
Course taught: SA222: Implementing Social Policy: From Principles to Practice
Office hours: Mondays, 16.00-17.00, Room KSW.3.01
Contact details: j.s.downing@lse.ac.uk|

Hockley, Tony
Course taught: SA4F8: Behavioural Public Policy
Office hours: LT: Wednesdays, 11.00-12.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: t.c.hockley@lse.ac.uk|

Macnicol, John
Course taught: SA4C9: Social Policy-Organisation and Innovation
Office hours: LT/ST: Thursdays, 14.00-15.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: j.macnicol@lse.ac.uk|

Mir, Mansoor
Course taught: SA217: Psychology of Crime and Criminal Justice
Office hours: Tuesdays, 15.00-16.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: m.mir2@lse.ac.uk|
Provan, Bert
Course taught: SA4C6: International Housing and Human Settlements; Conflicts and Communities 
 SA4F9: Housing, Neighbourhoods and Communities
Office hours: Thursdays, 10.00-11.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: j.a.provan@lse.ac.uk|
Roberts, Jonathan
Course taught: SA4F8: Behavioural Public Policy
Office hours: LT: Tuesdays, 12.00-13.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: j.j.g.roberts@lse.ac.uk|

Robinson, Peter
Course taught: SA104: Social Economics and Policy
Office hours: Mondays, 12.00-13.00, Room OLD 2.31
Contact details: p.robinson@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|