Home > Department of Social Policy > Who's who > Part-time teachers 2013/14

 

Part-time teachers 2013/14

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Asahi-Kodama, Kenzo
Course taught: SA302: Assessing Social Progress
Office hours: Tuesdays, 15:30-16:30, Room 32 LiF 3.26
Contact details: K.J.Asahi-Kodama@lse.ac.uk|

Bates, Katie
Course taught: SA250: Demographic Description and Analysis
Office hours: Tuesdays, 12:30- 13:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact detailsK.M.Bates@lse.ac.uk|

Brady, Anne Marie
Courses taught: SA100: Foundations of Social Policy; SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: Fridays, 10:30-11:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact details: a.m.brady@lse.ac.uk|

Cunliffe, Jack
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: Thursdays, 10:30-11:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact details:  j.cunliffe1@lse.ac.uk|

Dean, Rikki
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: Mondays, 14:30-15:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact detailsr.j.dean@lse.ac.uk|

Downing, Joseph
Course taught: SA222: Principles of Social Policy
Office hours: Fridays, 14:30-15:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact detailsJ.S.Downing@lse.ac.uk|

Gelepithis, Margarita
Course taught: SA320: Comparative and International Social Policy
Office hours: Wednesdays, 12:30-13:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact details: m.gelepithis@lse.ac.uk|

Jones, Eleri
Course taught: SA103: Introduction to Global Population Change
Office hours: Thursdays, 12:00-13:30, Room M 2.22
Contact details: e.w.jones@lse.ac.uk|

Knudsen, Else
Course taught: SA100: Foundations of Social Policy
Office hours: Thursdays, 11:30-12:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact details: e.m.knudsen@lse.ac.uk|

Mariani, Elena
Course taught: SA223: Health and Social Care Policy
Office hours: Mondays, 15:30-16:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact details: E.Mariani@lse.ac.uk|

Shannon, Melissa
Course taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: Tuesdays, 10:30-11:30, Room OLD 2.47
Contact details: M.Shannon@lse.ac.uk|

Väisänen, Heini
Courses taught: SA250: Demographic Description and Analysis
Office hours: Tuesdays, 10:30-11:30, Room M 2.22
Contact detailsH.E.Vaisanen@lse.ac.uk|

Wilson, Ben
Course Taught: SA302: Assessing Social Progress
Office hours: Tuesdays, 15:30-16:30, Room Old 2.47
Contact details: B.M.Wilson@lse.ac.uk|

Guest Teachers

Dr Boucas, Dimitris
Courses taught: SA201: Research Methods for Social Policy
Office hours: Wednesdays, 11:15-12:15, Room M 2.22
Contact details:  d.boucas@lse.ac.uk| 

Chamberlen, Anastasia
Courses taught: SA105: Crime and Society; SA218: Criminological Perspectives
Office hours: Fridays, 16:00-17:00, Room Old 2.47
Contact detailsA.Chamberlen@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Hockley, Tony
Course taught: SA4F8: Behavioural Public Policy
Office hours: TBA
Contact details: T.C.Hockley@lse.ac.uk|

 Professor Macnicol, John
Course taught: SA4C9: Social Policy: Organisation and Innovation
Office hours: TBA
Contact details: J.Macnicol@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Mansnerus, Erika
Course taught: SA101: Sociology and Social Policy
Office hours: Thursdays, 16:30-17:30, Room Old 2.47
Contact details: E.Mansnerus@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Provan, Bert
Courses taught: SA4F9: Housing, Neighbourhoods and Communities, SA4C6: International Housing and Human Settlements
Office hours: Fridays, 14:30-15:30, Room M 2.22
Contact details: J.A.Provan@lse.ac.uk|

Quinlan, Tara

Course taught: SA217: Psychology of Crime and Criminal Justice
Office hours: Tuesdays, 11:30-12:30, Room Old 2.47
Contact details: T.L.Quinlan@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Roberts, Jonathan
Course taught: SA4F8: Behavioural Public Policy
Office hours: TBA
Contact details: J.J.G.Roberts@lse.ac.uk|
Professor Robinson, Peter
Course taught: SA104 Social Economics and Policy
Office hours: Mondays, 12:30-13:30, Room Old 2.47
Contact details: P.Robinson@lse.ac.uk|
Dr Vizard, Polly
Course taught: SA4D5: Social Rights and Human Welfare
Office hours: TBA
Contact details: P.A.Vizard@lse.ac.uk|
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|