Home > Department of Social Policy > Who's who > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of Social Policy

2nd Floor, Old Building

London School of Economics and Political Science

Houghton Street

London WC2A 2AE

Contact the Department

Contact the Web Team


Follow us :
             Twitter40x40    Facebook-Logo091437x40

 

Administrative staff

Department management

DamianRoberts

Damian Roberts, Manager

Room OLD 2.54
020 7955 7345


D.P.Roberts@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
Debra Ogden

Debra Ogden, Deputy Manager

Room OLD 2.52
020 7955 6169


d.ogden@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Programme administration 

Aifsha Butt

Aifsha Butt, 
Research Degree Programmes Administrator (Maternity Cover)
Room OLD 2.45
020 7955 7375
a.butt5@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MPhil/PhD Social Policy
MPhil/PhD Demography/Population Studies
Visiting Research Student Programme

 
StephanieFinney

Stephanie Finney, MSc Programmes Manager
Room OLD 2.49
020 7955 7383
s.finney@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Global Health
Executive MSc Health Economics, Outcomes and Management in Cardiovascular Sciences

 
Angela Fitzgerald

Angela Fitzgerald, MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.46
020 7955 7328
a.fitzgerald@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Criminal Justice Policy
MSc Social Policy (Research)


 
Clare Gorman

Clare Gorman, MSc Programme and Departmental Research Administrator
Room OLD 2.49
020 7106 1259
c.gorman@lse.ac.uk

Programmes: 
MSc Global Health
Executive MSc Health Economics, Outcomes and Management in Cardiovascular Sciences

 
SarahHelias

Sarah Helias, Research Degree Programmes Administrator,
Web Editor
Currently on Maternity Leave
Room OLD 2.45
020 7955 7375
s.helias@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
Therese Holmqvist

Therese Holmqvist, Executive MSc Programmes Manager
Room OLD 2.49
020 7955 7205
t.holmqvist@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Health Economics, Policy and Management
MSc Behavioural Science

 

 
Rosie Jones

Rosie Jones, Undergraduate Programmes Manager
Room OLD 2.45
020 7955 7963
r.r.jones@lse.ac.uk

Programmes: 
BSc Social Policy
BSc Social Policy and Criminology
BSc Social Policy and Economics
BSc Social Policy and Sociology
BSC Social Policy with Government

 
Dianne Josephs

Dianne Josephs, MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.48
020 7955 7476
d.e.josephs@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Social Policy and Development
MSc Social Policy and Development (Non-Governmental Organisations) 

 
Anthony King

Anthony King, Executive MSc Programmes Administrator and Departmental Social Media Officer
Room OLD 2.49
020 7955 7501
a.p.king@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Health Economics, Policy and Management
MSc Behavioural Science 

 

 
LisaMcelhinney

Lisa McElhinney,  MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.48 
020 7955 7367
l.mcelhinney@lse.ac.uk 

Programmes:
MSc International Health Policy
MSc International Health Policy (Health Economics)
MSc Health Policy, Planning and Financing
MSc Health, Population and Society
MSc Population and Development

 
No image available

Anne Okello,   MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.46
020 7955 7665 
a.okello@lse.ac.uk

Programmes: 
MSc Social Policy (Social Policy and Planning)
MSc Social Policy (European and Comparative Social Policy)


 
Maria Schlegel

Maria Schlegel, Events and Communications Officer

Room OLD 2.50

020 7955 7044

m.s.schlegel@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
Craig Stewart

Dr Craig Stewart, Teaching Operations Manager (MSc)

Room OLD 2.48

020 7955 6650

c.j.stewart@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Research Centres administration

 Centre for Analysis of Social Exclusion :


Cheryl
Conner- PA to Professor John Hills
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6571 c.j.conner@lse.ac.uk

Jane Dickson- STICERD and CASE Manager
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6679, j.dickson@lse.ac.uk

Jessica Rowan - Administrator, PA to Professor Anne Power
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6330, j.rowan1@lse.ac.uk

Nicola Serle - LSE Housing and Communities, Projects Co-ordinator
Contact details: Room 32L 3.36, 020 7955 6684, n.serle@lse.ac.uk

 LSE Health and Social Care :

    LSE Health

Milena Vasileva - Centre Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6840, m.vasileva@lse.ac.uk

Beth Kreling - Global Health Initiative Manager
Contact details: Room COW 3.05, 020 7955 7203,  b.kreling@lse.ac.uk  

Anthony Kelly- Administrative Assistant
Contact details: Room SHF 1.01, 020 7955 7392, a.p.kelly1@lse.ac.uk

    NIHR School for Social Care Research
Angela Mehta- Finance and Impact Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk
    Personal Social Services Research Unit

Angela Mehta- Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk

Esther Sidley- Executive Officer 
Contact details: Room COW 3.02, 020 7955 6529, pssru-admin@lse.ac.uk  

Janice Dickson-  Research Support Officer
Contact details: pssru-admin@lse.ac.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|