Home > Department of Social Policy > Who's who > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of Social Policy

2nd Floor, Old Building

London School of Economics and Political Science

Houghton Street

London WC2A 2AE

Contact the Department

Contact the Web Team
Follow us :
             Twitter40x40    Facebook-Logo091437x40


Submit updates via online forms: 

 

Administrative staff

Department management

DamianRoberts

Damian Roberts, Manager

Room OLD 2.54
020 7955 7345
D.P.Roberts@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 
Deborah Ogden

Debra Ogden, Deputy Manager

Room OLD 2.52
020 7955 6169
d.ogden@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Programme administration 

StephanieFinney

Stephanie Finney, MSc Programmes Manager
Room OLD 2.49
020 7955 7383
s.finney@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Global Health
MSc Health Economics, Outcomes and Management in Cardiovascular Sciences (Modular)

Courses:
SA4N3, SA4K1, SA4N4, SA4M6, SA4N5,
SA4N6, SA4J3, SA4M6E, SA4M73, SA4M8E,
SA4M9E, SA4N1E, SA4N2E

 
Angela Fitzgerald

Angela Fitzgerald, MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.46
020 7955 7328
a.fitzgerald@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Criminal Justice Policy
MSc Social Policy (Research)

Courses:
SA403, SA451, SA465,  SA471, SA4B9, 
SA4C6, SA4F8, SA4F9, SA4G8, SA4L3.

 
fuMarsha3Portrait

Marsha Fu, Health Courses and Research Administrator
Room OLD 2.48
020 7955 7367
m.l.fu@lse.ac.uk

Office hours:  Monday-Friday 10:00-13:00 and 14:30-16:30

Courses:
SA407, SA408, SA427, SA447, SA4A6,
SA4B3, SA4C3, SA4C4, SA4D1, SA4D2,
SA4D3, SA4D4, SA4D6, SA4F3, SA4E9,SA4G9.

 
SarahHelias

Sarah Helias, Research Degree Programmes Administrator,
Web Editor
Room OLD 2.45
020 7955 7375
s.helias@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MPhil/PhD Social Policy
MPhil/PhD Demography/Population Studies

Courses:
SA550

 
ThereseHolmqvistPortrait

Therese Holmqvist, Executive MSc Programmes Manager
Room OLD 2.49
020 7955 7205
t.holmqvist@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Health Economics, Policy and Management
MSc Behavioural Science

 
No image available 

Dianne Josephs, MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.46
020 7955 7476
d.e.josephs@lse.ac.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Friday 10.30-12:00 and 14.30-16.00

Programmes:
MSc Social Policy and Development
MSc NGOs and Development

Courses:
SA4J8,  SA4H9, SA4J9, SA470, SA472,
SA4C2, SA4C8, SA4E6, SA4H7.

 
Anthony King

Anthony King, Executive MSc Programmes Administrator
Room OLD 2.49
020 7955 7501
a.p.king@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Health Economics, Policy and Management
MSc Behavioural Science 

 

 

 
Errol Lobo

Errol Lobo, Health Programmes Officer
Room OLD 2.48 
020 7955 6650
e.w.lobo@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc International Health Policy
MSc International Health Policy (Health Economics)
MSc Health Policy, Planning and Financing
MSc Health, Population and Society

 

 
No image available

Anne Okello,   MSc Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.46
020 7955 7665
a.okello@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
MSc Social Policy and Planning
MSc European and Comparative Social Policy

Courses:
SA405, SA409, SA429, SA466, SA471,
SA488, SA4B5, SA4B8, SA4C9, SA4D5,
SA4F7, SA4M1.

 
Maria Schlegel

Maria Schlegel, MSc Programme Administrator, Web Editor
Room OLD 2.48
020 7955 7044
m.s.schlegel@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Monday 10.00-16.00, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10.00-14.00,

Programmes:
MSc Population and Development

Courses:
SA481, SA485, SA492, SA493, SA499, SA4F1.

 
No image available

Carla Seesunkur,Undergraduate Programme Administrator
Room OLD 2.45
020 7955 7963
c.seesunkur@lse.ac.uk

Programmes:
BSc Social Policy
BSc Social Policy and Criminology
BSc Social Policy and Economics
BSc Social Policy with Government
BSc Social Policy and Sociology

Courses: 
SA100, SA101, SA103, SA104, SA105,
SA201, SA204, SA217, SA218, SA221,
SA222, SA250, SA302, SA309, SA313,
SA320, SA349.

 

Administrative support

Melissa Shannon- Moodle Officer
Contact details: M.Shannon@lse.ac.uk

Centre administration

  Centre for Analysis of Social Exclusion (CASE)

Cheryl Conner- PA to Professor John Hills
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6571 c.j.conner@lse.ac.uk

Jane Dickson- Manager
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6679, j.dickson@lse.ac.uk

Emma Glassey - Administrator, PA to Professor Anne Power
Contact details: Room 32L 3.06, 020 7955 6330, e.glassey@lse.ac.uk

Nicola Serle - Projects Co-ordinator
Contact details: Room 32L 3.36, 020 7955 6684, n.serle@lse.ac.uk

   LSE Health and Social Care (LSE Health)

Champa Heidbrink - Centre Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6840, c.heidbrink@lse.ac.uk

Anthony Kelly - Administrative Assistant
Contact details: Room SHF 3.03, 020 7955 7392,  a.p.kelly1@lse.ac.uk

   NIHR School for Social Care Research
Angela Mehta- Finances and Communications Manager
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk
   Personal Social Services Research Unit (PSSRU)

Angela Mehta- Administrator
Contact details: Room COW 4.07, 020 7955 6238, a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|