How to contact us

Department of Social Policy

2nd Floor, Old Building

London School of Economics and Political Science

Houghton Street

London WC2A 2AE

Contact the Department

Contact the Web Team

Follow us :           Twitter40x40     Facebook-Logo091437x40



The Department of Social Policy currently offers undergraduate, master's, executive and research programmes

Please refer to the links in the left-hand menu for introductory information about the programmes on offer.

What is Social Policy?


Why Study Social Policy at the LSE?


The Social Policy student


Post-graduation opportunities