Council officers and members

From September 2017

Hon. Officers: 

President: Piers Elias - piers.elias@gmail.com 

Vice-President: Professor Wendy Sigle - W.Sigle@lse.ac.uk 

Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Dermot Grenham -   dermot.grenham@gmail.com 

Hon. Secretary:  Dr. Rebecca Sear - rebecca.sear@lshtm.ac.uk 

Council members:

Ben Corr - ben.corr@london.gov.uk 

Dr. Fran Darlington-Pollock - f.darlington-pollock@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr. Hanna Jaadla - hj309@cam.ac.uk 

Professor Hill Kulu - hill.kulu@st-andrews.ac.uk 

Jim Newman - jim.newman@ons.gsi.gov.uk

Dr. Alan Marshall - alan.marshall@ed.ac.uk

Dr. Paul Norman -  p.d.norman@leeds.ac.uk 

Gemma Quarendon - gemma.quarendon@hants.gov.uk

Dr. James Robards - james.robards@ons.gsi.gov.uk 

Dr. Athina Vlachantoni - a.vlachantoni@soton.ac.uk 

Graduate student rep: 

Alina Pelikh - alina.pelikh@liverpool.ac.uk 

Editor of the Newsletter: 

Dr. Mel Channon - melanie.channon@ageing.ox.ac.uk   

BSPS Secretariat: 

BSPS Secretariat, POR.2.01, London School of Economics, Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE. Telephone 020 7955 7666. Email: pic@lse.ac.uk. Website: www.bsps.org.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|