Council officers and members

From September 2015

Hon. Officers: 

President: Professor Jane Falkingham - j.c.falkingham@soton.ac.uk

Vice-President: Piers Elias - piers.elias@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Dermot Grenham -   dermot.grenham@gmail.com 

Hon. Secretary: Professor Wendy Sigle - W.Sigle@lse.ac.uk  

Council members: 

Greg Ball - greg.ball@orangehome.co.uk

Professor Francesco Billari - francesco.billari@nuffield.ox.ac.uk 

Dr. Romola Davenport - rjd23@cam.ac.uk

Dr. Stephen Jivraj - stephen.jivraj@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Hill Kulu - hill.kulu@liverpool.ac.uk

Kirsty MacLachlan - kirsty.maclachlan@gro-scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Jim Newman - jim.newman@ons.gsi.gov.uk

Dr. Alan Marshall - alan.marshall@st-andrews.ac.uk

Gemma Quarendon - gemma.quarendon@hants.gov.uk

Dr. Rebecca Sear - rebecca.sear@lshtm.ac.uk

Graduate student rep: 

Ridhi Kashyap - ridhi.kashyap@nuffield.ac.uk

Editor of the Newsletter: 

Dr. Mel Channon - melanie.frost@googlemail.com   

BSPS Secretariat: 

BSPS Secretariat, POR.2.01, London School of Economics, Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE. Telephone 020 7955 7666. Email: pic@lse.ac.uk. Website: www.bsps.org.uk

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|