Council officers and members

From September 2014

Hon. Officers: 

President: Professor Tony Champion - tony.champion@ncl.ac.uk|

Vice-President: Professor Jane Falkingham - j.c.falkingham@soton.ac.uk|

Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Dermot Grenham -   dermot.grenham@gmail.com| 

Hon. Secretary: Professor Wendy Sigle-Rushton - W.Sigle-Rushton@lse.ac.uk|  

Council members: 

Greg Ball - greg.ball@orangehome.co.uk|

Professor Francesco Billari - francesco.billari@nuffield.ox.ac.uk| 

Dr. Romola Davenport - rjd23@cam.ac.uk|

Piers Elias - piers.elias@teesvalleyunlimited.gov.uk|

Dr. Paula Griffiths - p.griffiths@lboro.ac.uk|

Dr. Julie Jefferies - julie.jefferies@ons.gsi.gov.uk|

Dr. Stephen Jivraj - stephen.jivraj@manchester.ac.uk|

Dr. Monica Magadi - m.magadi@hull.ac.uk|

Kirsty MacLachlan - kirsty.maclachlan@gro-scotland.gsi.gov.uk|

Dr. Alan Marshall - alan.marshall@manchester.ac.uk|

Graduate student rep: 

Ridhi Kashyap - ridhi.kashyap@nuffield.ac.uk|

Editor of the Newsletter: 

Dr. Mel Frost - melanie.frost@googlemail.com|   

BSPS Secretariat: 

BSPS Secretariat, POR.2.01, London School of Economics, Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE. Telephone 020 7955 7666. Email: pic@lse.ac.uk|. Website: www.bsps.org.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|