CARR Research Associates

Barzelay, Professor Michael - Professor of Public Management, Department of Management, LSE
Experts Entry|
Contact details: email: m.barzelay@lse.ac.uk| 

Becalli, Professor Elena - Professor of Accounting, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
Profile
|Contact details: email: elena.beccalli@unicatt.it|

Benzer, Dr Matthias - Lecturer in Sociology, Department of Sociological Studies, University of Sheffield
Profile
|Contact details: email: m.benzer@sheffield.ac.uk|

Beunza, Dr Daniel
- Associate Professor of Management, Department of Management, LSE
Experts Entry
|Contact Details: email: d.beunza@lse.ac.uk|  

Bevan, Professor Gwyn - Professor of Management Science, Department of Management, LSE
Experts Entry|
Contact details: Room NAB 5.18, 020 7955 6269, email: r.g.bevan@lse.ac.uk|

Black, Professor Julia - Professor of Law, Department of Law, LSE
Experts Entry|
Contact details: Room NAB 7.09, 020 7849 7936, email: j.black@lse.ac.uk|

Burgess, Dr Adam - Reader in Social Risk Research, University of Kent
Profile
|Contact details: email: a.burgess@kent.ac.uk|

Chahed, Dr Yasmine - Lecturer in Accounting, Department of Accounting, LSE
Profile
|Contact details: email: y.chahed@lse.ac.uk|

Chalmers, Professor Damian - Professor in European Union Law, Department of Law, LSE
Experts Entry|
Contact details: Room J218, 020 7955 7263, email: d.chalmers@lse.ac.uk|

Demortain, Dr David - Research Associate
Profile|
Contact details: email: demortain@inra-ifris.org

Downer, Dr John - Lecturer in Risk and Resilience, University of Bristol
Profile
|Contact details: email: john.downer@bristol.ac.uk|

Gourvish, Dr Terence - Director, Business History Unit. LSE
Regulation of Railway Industry, Safety and Channel Tunnel
Experts Entry|
Contact details: Room G411, 020 7955 7073, email: t.r.gourvish@lse.ac.uk|

Huber, Professor Michael - Bielefeld University, Sociology of Regulation, Faculty of Sociology
Profile|
Contact details: +49 521 106 4659, email: michael.huber@uni-bielefeld.de|  

Jennings, Professor Will - Professor of Political Science and Public Policy, University of Southampton
Profile
|Contact details: email: w.j.jennings@soton.ac.uk|

Jordan, Dr Silvia - Associate Professor in Accounting, Department of Accounting, Auditing and Taxation, Innsbruck University
Profile
|Contact details: email: silvia.jordan@uibk.ac.at|

Jorgensen, Professor Bjorn - Professor of Accounting and Financial Management, Department of Accounting, LSE
Profile
|Contact details: email: b.n.jorgensen@lse.ac.uk|

King, Professor Roger - Visiting Professor, School of Management, University of Bath
Contact details: email: roking@talk21.com|

Koenig-Archibugi, Dr Mathias - Associate Professor in Global Politics, Department of Government, LSE
Experts Entry
|Contact details: email: m.koenig-archibugi@lse.ac.uk|

Koop, Dr Christel - Lecturer in Political Economy, Department of Political Economy, King's College London
Profile
|Contact details: email: christel.koop@kcl.ac.uk|

Kurunmäki, Dr Liisa - Associate Professor in Accounting, Department of Accounting, LSE
Experts Entry|,
Contact details: Room OLD 3.13, 020 7955 6395, email: l.kurunmaki@lse.ac.uk|

Lezaun, Dr Javier - University Lecturer in Science and Technology Governance, James Martin Institute, Saïd Business School, University of Oxford.
Profile
|Contact details: email:  javier.lezaun@sbs.ox.ac.uk|

Lloyd-Bostock, Professor Sally - Visiting Professor, Department of Sociology, LSE
Contact details: email: s.lloyd-bostock@lse.ac.uk|

MacKenzie, Professor Donald - Professor of Sociology, University of Edinburgh
University of Edinburgh Staff Page|
Contact details: email: d.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk|

Macrae, Dr Carl - Senior Research Fellow in Improvement Science, Centre for Patient Safety and Service Quality, Imperial College London
Contact details: email: c.macrae@imperial.ac.uk|

Matus, Dr Kira - Assistant Professor in Public Policy and Management, Department of Government, LSE
Profile
|Contact details: email: k.matus@lse.ac.uk|

McGoey, Dr Linsey - Senior Lecturer in Sociology, University of Essex
Profile
|Contact details: lmcgoey@essex.ac.uk|

Mikes, Professor Anette -  Professor, University of Lausanne
Profile
|Contact details: email: anette.mikes@unil.ch|

Millo, Professor Yuval - Professor of Social Studies of Finance and Management Accounting, University of Leicester
Contact details: email: ym95@le.ac.uk|  

Page, Professor Edward C - Sidney and Beatrice Webb Professor of Public Policy, Department of Government, LSE
Experts Entry|
Contact details: Room L203, 020 7849 4629, email: e.c.page@lse.ac.uk|

Palermo, Dr Tommaso - Lecturer in Accounting, Department of Accounting, LSE
Profile|
Contact details: email: t.palermo@lse.ac.uk|

Paudyn, Dr Bartholomew - Fellow, Department of International Relations, LSE
Contact details: email: b.paudyn@lse.ac.uk|

Pidgeon, Professor Nick - Professor of Environmental Psychology, Cardiff University
Profile
|Contact details: email: pidgeonn@cardiff.ac.uk|

Prosser, Professor Tony - Professor of Public Law, University of Bristol
Profile
|Contact details: email: t.prosser@bristol.ac.uk|

Rothstein, Dr Henry - Senior Lecturer in Risk Management, Department of Geography and King's Centre for Risk Management, King's College London.
Profile
|Contact details:  email: henry.rothstein@kcl.ac.uk|

Samiolo, Dr Rita - Lecturer in Accounting, Department of Accounting, LSE
Profile
|Contact details: email: r.samiolo@lse.ac.uk|

Scott, Dr Susan - Associate Professor (Reader of Information Systems), Department of Management, LSE
Profile|
Contact details: email: s.v.scott@lse.ac.uk|

Sitter, Professor Nick - Professor of Public Policy, Central European University
Profile
|Contact details: email: nick.sitter@bi.no|

Soin, Professor Kim - Associate Professor of Accounting and Management, University of Exeter Business School
Profile
|Contact details: email: k.soin@exeter.ac.uk|

Stirton, Dr Lindsay
- Senior Lecturer in Law, University of Sheffield
Profile
|Contact details: email: l.stirton@sheffield.ac.uk|

Swedlow, Dr Brendon - Assistant Professor of Political Science, Northern Illinois University
Profile
|Contact details: email: bswedlow@niu.edu|

Taylor-Gooby, Professor Peter - Professor of Social Policy, University of Kent at Canterbury
Profile
|Contact details: email: p.f.taylor-gooby@kent.ac.uk|

Thatcher, Professor Mark – Professor of Comparative and International Politics, Department of Government, LSE
Profile|
Contact details: email: m.thatcher@lse.ac.uk|

Vargha, Dr Zsuzsanna - Lecturer in Accounting and Organization, School of Management, University of Leicester
Profile
|Contact details: email: z.vargha@le.ac.uk|

Vibert, Frank - Senior Visiting Fellow, LSE Department of Government and Founder Director, European Policy
Profile|
Contact details: email: f.vibert@lse.ac.uk|

Wegrich, Professor Kai - Professor of Public Management, Hertie School of Governance, Berlin
Profile
|Contact details: email: wegrich@hertie-school.org|  

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|