Home > Research and expertise > units > Association for the Study of Ethnicity and Nationalism (ASEN) > Conference > PastConferences > 2007 > 17th Annual ASEN Conference - The Dark Face of Nationalism: Violence, Extremism and the Nation, 2007
How to contact us

Purchasing Services
Finance Division
London School of Economics & Political Science
London 
WC2A 2AE

For all general enquiries, please email Purchasing@lse.ac.uk|


Margaret Newson (MCIPS) - Purchasing Manager m.newson@lse.ac.uk  |

 

Alan Langley (FCIPS) - Contracts Manager A.Langley@lse.ac.uk|

 

Peter Crowe (MCIPS) - Purchasing Adviser P.Crowe@lse.ac.uk|

 

Dee Cordwell - Purchasing Assistant D.Cordwell@lse.ac.uk|

 

Mark Papworth - Purchasing Assistant M.Papworth@lse.ac.uk|

 

Samson Nyanamany - Purchasing Assistant S.Nyanamany@lse.ac.uk|

 

17th Annual ASEN Conference - The Dark Face of Nationalism: Violence, Extremism and the Nation, 2007

Welcome to the website for Purchasing Services

The Purchasing Manager and her section assist Budget holders in undertaking competitive tenders, manage all EU procurement activities and advise on day-to-day procurement matters. 

Contents

Internal access only:

[Restricted access|]

Information for external users:

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
New Travel Contracts
Plane
Purchasing Guide (pdf)
coins