Home > Public events > Ticketed events

 

Ticketed events

Please view each individual event weblisting for details of how to request tickets.   

A Lecture by the Serbian Prime Minister, Aleksandar Vučić
|Date: Monday 27 October
Speaker: Aleksandar Vučić
Ticket release date: Monday 20 October

A speech by Minouche Shafik, Deputy Governor of the Bank of England|
Date: Monday 27 October
Speaker: Dr Minouche Shafik
Ticket release date: Tuesday 21 October

A Lecture by the Slovakian Prime Minister, Robert Fico
|Date: Thursday 30 October
Speaker: Robert Fico
Ticket release date: Wednesday 22 October

Structural Opportunities in the US Economy
|Date: Wednesday 5 November
Speaker: Jason Furman
Tickets release date: Tuesday 28 October

Poverty and the Pope
|Date: Wednesday 19 November
Speaker: Professor Jagdish Bhagwati
Ticket release date: Tuesday 11 November

The Languages of Migration
|Date: Wednesday 26 November
Speaker: Michael Rosen
Ticket release date: Tuesday 18 November

LSE Choir and Orchestra Christmas Concert| 
Date: Tuesday 9 December
Tickets are available to purchase now, please visit the weblisting. 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|