Home > Public events > Ticketed events

 

Ticketed events

Please view each individual event weblisting for details of how to request tickets.   

Flash Boys: cracking the money code
|Date: Monday 28 April
The ticket line for this event has now closed. Tickets will be allocated by a random ballot. Successful and unsuccessful ticketholders will be notified within 48hours.

The Public Philosopher
|Date: Wednesday 30 April
Ticket Release Date: Thursday 24 April

In Conversation with Cherie Blair|
Date: Thursday 1 May
Ticket Release Date: Thursday 24 April

The Expert Group on the Economics of Drug Policy|
Date: Wednesday 7 May
Ticket Release Date: Tuesday 29 April

A lecture by Charlie Bean, deputy governor of the Bank of England|
Date: Tuesday 20 May
Ticket Release Date: Tuesday 13 May

Reflections on Leadership: a bank CEO's perspective|
Date: Wednesday 28 May
Ticket Release Date: Wednesday 21 May

Mandela, the Lawyer|
Date: Thursday 12 June
Ticket Release Date: Wednesday 4 June

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|