Staff

Bauer, Martin - Professor of Research Methodology and Social Psychology
More information: Staff profile , Social Psychology Department staff page , LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COL 8.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6864, m.bauer@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: On sabbatical leave during Summer Term

Benoit, Kenneth - Professor of Political Research Methodology
More information: Personal page, Staff profile
Contact details: Room COL 8.11, +44 (0)20 7955 6812, kbenoit@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: On sabbatical leave during Summer Term. Office hours by appointment only

Bicquelet, Aude - Course Tutor
More information: Personal page, Staff profile,
Contact details
: Room COL 8.08, +44 (0)20 7955 7919, a.j.bicquelet@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays, 13:30 to 15:30, appointments via email

Cornish, Flora - Associate Professor in Research Methodology 
More information: Staff Profile
Contact details: Room COL 8.09, +44 (0)20 7955 6792, f.cornish@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays, 14.30 to 16.30 (EXCEPT Week 1 - Thursday 10.00 to 12 noon), appointments via LSE for You

Dosekun, Simidele - LSE Fellow
Contact details: Room COL 7.07, s.o.dosekun@lse.ac.uk

Gonzalez-Polledo, Elena - Course Tutor
More information: Staff Profile
Contact details: Room COL 7.06, E.Gonzalez-Polledo@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays, 13:30 to 15:30, appointments via LSE for You 

Hangartner, Dominik - Associate Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Personal page, Staff profile
Contact details: Room COL 8.03, +44 (0)20 7955 6982, d.hangartner@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays, 10.00 to 12.00, appointments via LSE For You

Heyhoe, Esther - Graduate Teaching Administrator
Contact details: Room COL 8.07, +44 (0)20 7955 6156, e.heyhoe@lse.ac.uk

Jackson, Jonathan - Professor in Research Methodology 
More information: Staff profile, LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COL 8.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7652,  j.p.jackson@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: On sabbatical leave during Summer Term

Jones, Alasdair - Assistant Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Staff Profile
Contact details: Room COL 8.12, +44 (0)20 7955 6924, a.jones@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Fridays, 09.30 to 11.30, appointments via LSE For You

Kuha, Jouni - Associate Professor in Statistics and Research Methodology, Head of the Department of Methodology
More information: Staff Profile, Personal page , LSE Experts
Contact details: Room COL 8.02, +44 (0)20 7955 6835, j.kuha@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Normally Mondays, 13.30 to 15.30. However there are a number of exceptions. A full list can be found here, appointments via LSE For You

Lauderdale, Benjamin - Associate Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Personal page, Staff Profile
Contact details: Room COL 8.10, +44 (0)20 7955 5439, b.e.lauderdale@lse.ac.uk

Office hours: Will vary throughout Summer Term. Please visit LSE For You to check times and to request appointments


Nulty, Paul - Research Officer
Contact details: Room COL 7.05, +44 (0)20 7955 6915, p.nulty@lse.ac.uk
More information: Staff Profile

Sidley, Esther - Events and Finance Administrative Assistant, methodology.admin@lse.ac.uk
Contact details: Room COL 7.05

Suerdem, Ahmet - Visiting Senior Fellow
More information: Staff Profile
Contact details: COL 2.02 a.k.suerdem@lse.ac.uk

Tarr, Jen - Assistant Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Staff Profile
Contact details:
 Room COL 8.06 j.s.tarr@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Tuesdays, 14.00 to 16.00, appointments via LSE for You

Urquhart, Gillian - Department Manager
Contact details: Room COL 8.07, +44 (0)20 7955 7639, g.urquhart@lse.ac.uk

Wilson, Ben - LSE Fellow
More information: Personal Page
Contact details:
 Room COL 7.07, b.m.wilson@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: Thursdays, 12:00 to 14:00. Email in advance advised.

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|