Staff

Bauer, Martin - Professor of Research Methodology and Social Psychology
More information: Staff profile| , Social Psychology Department staff page| , LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COL 8.04, +44 (0)20 7955 6864, m.bauer@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 14:30 to 16:30 Wednesday

Benoit, Kenneth - Professor of Political Research Methodology
More information: Personal page|, Staff profile
|
Contact details: Room COL 8.11, +44 (0)20 7955 6812, kbenoit@lse.ac.uk|

Bicquelet, Aude - Course Tutor
More information: Personal page|, Staff profile|,
Contact details
: Room COL 8.08, +44 (0)20 7955 7919, a.j.bicquelet@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 13:30 to 15:30 Friday

Cioroianu, Iulia - LSE Fellow
Contact details: Room COL 7.05, +44 (0)20 7955 6915, i.cioroianu@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 09:30 to 10:30 and 15:30 to 16:30 Wednesday

Cornish, Flora - Associate Professor in Research Methodology 
More information: Staff Profile
|Contact details: Room COL 8.09, +44 (0)20 7955 6792, f.cornish@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: On sabbatical leave during Lent Term

Ferreri, Mara
Contact details: Room COL 7.05, +44 (0)20 7955 6915 m.ferreri@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 15:30 to 17:30 Tuesday

Gonzalez-Polledo, Elena - Course Tutor
More information: Staff Profile
|Contact details: Room COL 7.06, E.Gonzalez-Polledo@lse.ac.uk
|Office hours: 13:30 to 15:30 Thursday

Hangartner, Dominik - Associate Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Personal page|, Staff profile
|Contact details: Room COL 8.03, +44 (0)20 7955 6982, d.hangartner@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 09.45: to 11:45 Wednesday, appointments via LSE For You|

Heyhoe, Esther - Graduate Teaching Administrator
Contact details: Room COL 8.07, +44 (0)20 7955 6156, e.heyhoe@lse.ac.uk|

Jackson, Jonathan - Professor in Research Methodology 
More information: Staff profile|, LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COL 8.05, +44 (0)20 7955 7652,  j.p.jackson@lse.ac.uk|

Jones, Alasdair - Assistant Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Staff Profile|
Contact details: Room COL 8.12, +44 (0)20 7955 6924, a.jones@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 15:30 to 16:30 Thursday and 09:30 to 10:30 Friday, appointments via LSE For You|

Kuha, Jouni - Associate Professor in Statistics and Research Methodology, Head of the Department of Methodology
More information: Staff Profile|, Personal page| , LSE Experts|
Contact details: Room COL 8.02, +44 (0)20 7955 6835, j.kuha@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 14:30 to 16:30 Tuesday, appointments via LSE For You|

Lauderdale, Benjamin - Associate Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Personal page|, Staff Profile
|Contact details: Room COL 8.10, +44 (0)20 7955 5439, b.e.lauderdale@lse.ac.uk|

Office hours: 11:30 to 12:30 Tuesday and 15:30 to 16:30 Friday, appointments via LSE For You|


Mulford, Matthew - Visiting Senior Fellow
More information: Staff Profile|

Nulty, Paul - Research Officer
Contact details: Room COL 7.05, +44 (0)20 7955 6915, p.nulty@lse.ac.uk|
More information: Staff Profile|

Suerdem, Ahmet - Visiting Senior Fellow
More information: Staff Profile|
Contact details: COL 2.02 a.k.suerdem@lse.ac.uk|

Tarr, Jen - Assistant Professor in Research Methodology
More information: Staff Profile|
Contact details:
  j.s.tarr@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 11:30 to 12:30 Tuesday (weeks 4 to 10 only) and by email appointment.

Vampa. Davide - Class Teacher
Contact details: COL 2.02, d.vampa@lse.ac.uk|
Office  hours: 10:30 to 11:30 Tuesday and 10:00 to 11:00 Wednesday

Van-Coppenolle, Brenda - LSE Fellow
Contact details: COL 7.07, b.k.van-coppenolle@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 10:30 to 11:30 and 14:30 to 15:30 Wednesday

Wilson, Ben - LSE Fellow
More information: Personal Page
|Contact details:
 COL 7.07,b.m.wilson@lse.ac.uk|
Office hours: 12:00 to 14:00 Thursday. Email in advance advised.

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|