Home > Department of Media and Communications > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
Contact

 

 

Department of Media and Communications
London School of Economics & Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

Opening hours:
Tower 2, 6th Floor, Clements Inn
Monday-Friday: 10am-4pm
n.b. closed for lunch 1pm-2pm

 

Tel: Who's Who

 

Email: Who's Who

 

Admissions queries: media@lse.ac.uk 

 

Join our mailing list

 

Maps and directions

 

Follow us: FollowUs

 

Read or contribute to our blogs

 

 

Professional Services Staff

Cath_Bennett-2015

Bennett, Catherine
Department Manager

Responsible for overseeing departmental strategy in relation to all financial, spatial and human resources of the Department.

Room TW3.7.01D

020 7955 6107

c.l.bennett@lse.ac.uk

 
 JamesDeeley-2016

Deeley, James
Departmental Research Manager

Responsible for managing all departmental research, including doctoral research and knowledge exchange and impact activities. 

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7955 6490

j.a.deeley@lse.ac.uk

 
MichaelEtheridge2014

Etheridge, Michael
MSc Programmes Manager (Regulations and Assessment)

Responsible for all MSc assessments, coursework, examinations, timetabling, regulations and exam board.

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7955 7714

m.etheridge@lse.ac.uk

 
NicoleGarnier2014

Garnier, Nicole
MSc Programmes Manager (Teaching Delivery)

Responsible for managing delivery of all MSc teaching and alumni relations.

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7955 7195

n.garnier@lse.ac.uk

 
Lwam Tesfay

Tesfay, Lwam
Departmental Administrator

Responsible for coordinating MSc admissions and enquiries.

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7107 6421

l.tesfay@lse.ac.uk

 
Julia_Ziemer_2015

Ziemer, Julia
Polis Executive Manager

Responsible for managing Polis and the visiting fellows scheme.

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7107 5176 

j.ziemer@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|