Home > Department of Media and Communications > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
Contact

Department of Media and Communications
London School of Economics & Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

 

Tel: Who's Who

 

Email: Who's Who

 

Admissions queries: media@lse.ac.uk 

 

Join our mailing list

 

Maps and directions

 

Follow us: FollowUs

 

Read or contribute to our blogs

 

Media@LSE anniversary logo

 

 

Professional Services Staff

CatherineBennett2014

Bennett, Catherine
Department Manager

Room S117

020 7955 6107

c.l.bennett@lse.ac.uk

 
 JamesDeeley

Deeley, James
Research & PhD Administrator

Departmental Research

MPhil/PhD Study

Room S116

020 7955 6490

j.a.deeley@lse.ac.uk

 
MichaelEtheridge2014

Etheridge, Michael
Regulations and Assessment Administrator

Assessments, coursework, examinations, timetabling, regulations

MSc Exam Board

Room S116

020 7955 7714

m.etheridge@lse.ac.uk

 
NicoleGarnier2014

Garnier, Nicole
MSc Administrator

MSc Global Media & Communications

MSc Media, Communication & Development

MSc Media & Communications

MSc Politics & Communication

Room S116

020 7955 7195

n.garnier@lse.ac.uk

 
Richard-Kirsch-2015

Kirsch, Richard
Graduate Intern

Polis

Media Policy Project

Department

Room S116

020 7955 6421

r.m.kirsch@lse.ac.uk

 
Julia_Ziemer_2015

Ziemer, Julia
Assistant to the Director, Polis

Polis

Visiting Fellows

Room S116

020 7107 5176 

j.ziemer@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|