Home > Department of Media and Communications > Who's Who > Professional Services Staff
Contact

Department of Media and Communications
London School of Economics & Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

Opening hours:
Monday-Friday
10am-4pm

 

Tel: Who's Who

 

Email: Who's Who

 

Admissions queries: media@lse.ac.uk 

 

Join our mailing list

 

Maps and directions

 

Follow us: FollowUs

 

Read or contribute to our blogs

 

 

Professional Services Staff

Cath_Bennett-2015

Bennett, Catherine
Department Manager

Room TW3.7.01D

020 7955 6107

c.l.bennett@lse.ac.uk

 
 JamesDeeley

Deeley, James
Departmental Research Manager

Departmental Research

MPhil/PhD Study

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7955 6490

j.a.deeley@lse.ac.uk

 
MichaelEtheridge2014

Etheridge, Michael
MSc Programmes Manager (Regulations and Assessment)

Assessments, coursework, examinations, timetabling, regulations

MSc Exam Board

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7955 7714

m.etheridge@lse.ac.uk

 
NicoleGarnier2014

Garnier, Nicole
MSc Programmes Manager (Teaching Delivery)

MSc Global Media & Communications

MSc Media, Communication & Development

MSc Media & Communications

MSc Politics & Communication

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7955 7195

n.garnier@lse.ac.uk

 
ZoeOlukoga

Olukoga, Zoe
Graduate Intern

Alumni Development

Department

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7107 6421

z.o.olukoga@lse.ac.uk

 
Julia_Ziemer_2015

Ziemer, Julia
Polis Executive Manager

Polis

Visiting Fellows

Room TW2.6.01J

020 7107 5176 

j.ziemer@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|