How to contact us


If you have any questions about the programme which are not answered on this website, please visit our frequently asked questions page| or contact:

Henrietta Burr, Programme Administrator



Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6605 


Facebook-Square-38x38|  Twitter-square-38x38|  Youtube-square-38x38|  Google-plus-square-38x38|


LSE-120th   |

Programme faculty

Programme Director

Gregory Sorkin

Professor Gregory Sorkin|

Chair of Management Science and Mathematics


Teaching team

Barbara Fasolo

Dr Barbara Fasolo|

Associate Professor of Behavioural Science

Thomas Lidbetter
Gilberto Montibeller

Dr Gilberto Montibeller|

Lecturer in Management Science

(On Sabbatical leave 2014/15 academic year)

Dr Katerina

Dr Katerina Papadaki|

Associate Professor of Management Science

Larry Phillips

Professor Larry Phillips|

Emeritus teacher

Richard Steinberg

Professor Richard Steinberg|

Chair in Operations Research

Dr Lazio

Dr Lazlo Vegh|

Assistant Professor of Management Science

Dr Zambelli

Dr Giacomo Zambelli|

Associate Professor (Reader) of Management Science