How to contact us




If you have any questions about the programme which are not addressed on this website, please visit our frequently asked questions page| or contact: 


Rob Kirkland, Programme Manager



Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7342


Facebook-Square-38x38|  Twitter-square-38x38|  Youtube-square-38x38|  Google-plus-square-38x38|


LSE-120th   |




Programme faculty

Programme Director

Professor Lourdes Sosa
Dr Lourdes Sosa|
Associate Professor

Teaching team

Sarah Ashwin
Professor Sarah Ashwin|
Professor of Comparative Employment Relations
Deputy Head of Department of Management (Teaching)
Dr Yally Avrahampour
Dr Yally Avrahampour|
Lecturer in Management
Sandy Pepper
Professor Sandy Pepper|
Professor of Management Practice
Dr Linda Hickman|
Visiting Senior Fellow