Managerial Economics and Strategy Group academic staff

Page Contents >

The Managerial Economics and Strategy (MES) Group is dedicated to understanding the structures and strategies of firms, markets, industries and other organisational forms.

Please find below the list of academic staff within the Group.

Faculty

Jordi Blanes-i-Vidal

Dr Jordi Blanes I Vidal|

Email: j.blanes-i-vidal@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6041

 
David De-Meza

Professor David de Meza|

Email: d.de-meza@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6576

 
Saul Estrin

Professor Saul Estrin|

Email: s.estrin@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (20) 7955 6629

 
Luis Garicano

Professor Luis Garicano| (Head of Group)

Email: l.garicano@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5154

 
Satoshi Kanazawa

Dr Satoshi Kanazawa|

Email: s.kanazawa@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7297

 
KMadarasz-150

Dr Kristóf Madarász|

Email: k.p.madarasz@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1243

 
Emanuel Ornelas

Dr Emanuel Ornelas|

Email: e.a.ornelas@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5175

 

 
Ignacio Palacios-Huerta
 
Veronica Rappoport

Dr Veronica Rappoport|

Email: v.e.rappoport@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7142

 
Luis Rayo

Professor Luis Rayo|

Email: l.rayo@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7032

 
Diane Reyniers

Professor Diane Reyniers|

Email: d.j.reyniers@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7921

 
Jörn Rothe

Dr Jörn Rothe|

Email: j.d.rothe@lse.ac.uk|  
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7631

 
Yona Rubinstein

Dr Yona Rubinstein|

Email: y.rubinstein@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 1262

 
Catherine Thomas

Dr Catherine Thomas|

Email: c.m.thomas@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7849 4632

 

Emeriti

Peter Abell

Professor Peter Abell|

Email: p.abell@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7357

 
Geoffrey Owen

Sir Geoffrey Owen||

Email: g.owen@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7177

 

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|